Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Radim

Amazing for families with young children!!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful! The staff was kind and extremely helpful. Everyone was very to our 3 young boys!! The room was clean and comfortable!!
5 out of 5
by Yotam Lior from Israel

we were surprised how good it was

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We came to expect little of small cheap hotels around Pelion but we're extremely surprised with what we've found at Aleka's. First of all - the place is nothing short of beautiful and relaxing. The rooms are big with comfortable beds and excellent ac. Another amazing thing is that each room is equipped with a private working Hamam for extra comfort and leisure :) The hotel team is extremely nice and was eager to help with whatever we needed. A very very nice place to stay at - highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustic charm with plenty to do!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Throughout your stay, the family run, rustic hotel staff will go above and beyond with their service. A fire was always started to cozy up after a hike. This is area of Greece is a hidden gem that keeps you wanting more. Incredible views, lots of history and walking paths to keep you busy and re-energized!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secluded fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was a fantastic hotel. Decorated very well and fit in well in its mountain location. The tiny town located across was quaint and had a decided Greek vibe. Come and stay here if you want to do as the locals do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for value

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hospitality, very kind people, good dinner, breakfast OK.
5 out of 5
by Gideon from Tel Aviv

Eccellent place- enjoy your stay, we did :-)

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and very clean rooms toilets etc. Excellent, nice and organized staff, tasty breakfast and one of the best restaurants in the Pelion area (keenly priced too)- all come together to make this place a reccommended stay. We (2+2) stayed for 5 days and were sorry the time ended so soon.... Enjoy your stay! we did :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Way over accellent. Clean, kind stuff. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Petaluma, CA

Personal service

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great jump off point for the best beaches in Pillion (e.g. Mylopotamos). We were treated very well and service was top notch with a personal touch. Food at the restaurant was phenomenal and the cafe for after hour drinks was quaint and felt private. I cannot say enough about the attitude of everyone working there; they seemed really happy we were there an genuinely interested in taking care of us for any request.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey from Minneapolis

Excellent guest house

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
What a lovely guest house! My boyfriend and I stayed for five nights and we both agreed that it was a good find. The employees were friendly and attentive and they were able to give us good advice about the area. We enjoyed the breakfasts and we had one meal at the restaurant that was good. I'm very particular when it comes to cleanliness and I never saw anything here that bothered me. I would definitely recommend this guest house if you are in the Tsagarada area. Please note that you will not be within easy walking distance of the beach if you stay here. It was fine for us because we spent much of our time hiking and we had a car that made driving to the beach possible.
5 out of 5
by doron from Tel-Aviv

Great little hotel in a paradise-like location

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
liked the location, friendly staff, excellent room, great breakfast, good value.