Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel with a wonderful and amazing stuff /owners, that left us with a long-lasting experience.
3 out of 5
by Michail from Manchester

Very disappointed

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not what I was expecting and I wouldn't call it neither "boutique" and neither would I justify the high prices. The hotel main areas were fine and beautifully decorated but the rooms were way below my expectations. We booked 2 rooms, 1 double bed and 1 twin bed. The first one was quite cute, even had a fireplace inside. However, it felt like the air conditioning unit was extracting a funny smell..... The second room was way below the 1st one in terms of decoration, furniture quality etc. Also, apparently the shower drain was blocked and the room flooded... They weren't able to fix it and it flooded on the second day as well! The room interior looked like a 30-euro-per-night cheap room to let instead of a £80 per night boutique "superior double room". Breakfast and breakfast area were good though, I have to admit that. Very disappointed over all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was new and spotlessly clean
Cons: Bed was a bit firm. I would also have liked a hot pot to make tea in my room.
Location: We were convenient to the monasteries, a small market and some restaurants.
We had a view of the hills from our room. The room was small, but very serviceable. The bed was too firm for our tastes, but everything was clean and new. Also very quiet. Staff was friendly, and responsive to our questions.
5 out of 5
by Daphni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shimon

חופשה משפחתית באגיוס יואניס

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
מקום מקסים במיקום מעולה, דקה מחוף הים, ארוחת בוקר מצוינת, אירוח משפחתי וחם, עזרו לנו בעצות ומידע על טיולים, אתרים, חופים ומסעדות ובכל מה שביקשנו. היתה לנו חופשה משפחתית נהדרת גם הרבה בזכות הצוות במלון. מומלץ בחום.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by IOANNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Η νούμερο 1 επιλογή στον Αγ. Ιωάννη

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels
Εξαίρετοι επαγγελματίες, άριστη φιλοξενία, καθαρά δωμάτια, δωρεάν Ιντερνετ, πλούσιο πρωινό, με θέα στη θάλασσα.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Evaluacion hotel Kentrikon

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Uno de los mejores y mas confortables hoteles de encanto en los que he estado. Atención excelente, buen gusto en el diseño y muy buen desayuno por un precio razonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Θεσ/νικη

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels