Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victor

Family time/

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was on the ground floor which was like a basement. The room was clean & the bedding was good. We could not access the Wi-Fi even though the desk clerk attempted to reset the system a couple of times. I had to go to the lobby to get on line. Breakfast was typical Quality Inn. Good not wonderful.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean, and comfortable place to stay. Breakfast is a little to be desired, but across the street is some fast food, or just down the main road is Market First Rest.. A very good buffet to eat at. Management was nice and also the employees. Bathroom was small with just a tub and toilet, not no room to close door, but it was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartford, WI.

Quick overnight

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: right off of interstate 20
Cons: general upkeep
Location: right off of interstate 20
my stay was a quick sleep and back on the road again. I spent less than eight hours here. the room areas were okay, but there are many minor repairs that need to be done. for example, many of the room hallway doors the felt bumpers are worn out. most door closings sounded like door slammings. the breakfast was okay or "C". not many choices, but the basic coffee and pastries were there.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
All we needed for a good nights sleep and shower.
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was small and the water pressure while showering was terrible. It barely washed the shampoo from my hair. Also, there wasnt an elevator...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Location made the whole town very accessible

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. I stay here every time I come to town and I do know exactly what to expect with no problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Worth the Price

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were terrible. It honestly was the most uncomfortably stay I've had in a very long time. The bathroom was tiny. you have to step between the tub basin and the toilet to close the door for privacy. The rooms were clean, just very uncomfortable. The breakfast was pretty miserable as well. If you didn't like mediocre eggs and biscuits, your only other option was the waffle maker which was often out of batter mix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The smell
We were in Room 111 and it had a bad smell to it like they cleaned it to cover something up .i would never stay there again