Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B met zwembad

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Aardige eigenaren. Inrichting gedateerd. Zwembad. Kamer erg krap en benauwd. Airco zeer lawaaiig. Ontbijt verzorgd maar geen keuze.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place to Relax

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The house is very charming, and the innkeeper is very nice.
Cons: If you want the practicality and convenience of a chain hotel, or tourist attractions nearby, this is not a place for you.
Location: If you want to drive to Philadelphia, it's close enough. I enjoyed taking a walk in the neighborhood to see all the historic houses.
Perfect place to relax in a quiet rural community. The breakfast was healthy and tasty. There are many historic old houses in the neighborhood -- I enjoyed taking a walk every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel im Charme vom 19. Jahrhundert

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wunderschönes Hotel im Charme vom 19. Jahrhundert Besitzer koch selbst ausgezeichnetes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by Theodore M from Manchester CT

Victorian in Jersey

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Elaborately decorated Victorian, with an on-site owner who is friendly and knowledgeable. Private baths, surprisingly good air conditioning (given that this is an old b&b). Very pleasant for a getaway!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room, typical of a historic building

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Historic.
Cons: Get rid of the floral carpet freshener.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Owner was nice. Room was very small, but the building was over 200 years old, so that was to be expected. One bad thing, the carpets in the public rooms smelled like they had been drenched in floral carpet freshener. There was nothing to do in the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An lovely bed and breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a old house with a lot of character. Breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Quaint place

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great place- clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schenectady, NY

Very Nice Stay in a Really Old Home

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Not often one gets to stay in a 1700"s house and this one is circa 1749! Lots of updates through the years, but the character and old home charm remains. Very pleasant stay and excellent breakfast. Will return when the opportunity arrives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jersey city, nj 07307

Very nice and quaint place, we had nice stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Had a family reunion in the area. Very nice quaint place to ret our heads and have a nice breakfast before we left to travel hine