Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cobham

A very nice family-run guest house

Posted May 2, 2017
Cons: It is virtually perfect.
A very nice family-run guest house, modern and very clean. It is close to natural beauty spots. Excellent choice of breakfast and things to do in the proximity of this lovely guest house.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very large comfortable room with an amazing shower. Beautifully decorated. Breakfast good quality, overall a very pleasant stay with no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and clean and the 2 members of staff we dea

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were only staying for one night, wish it was longer. Great peaceful place to stay. We had the executive room and it was really large and Very Comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon

A great little find

Posted Oct 13, 2016
A Lovely guest house, very welcoming friendly hosts. Good size rooms with all you need, clean, nicely decorated & presented. Working heating, fan if needed, lovely hot shower. Great location with plenty of parking. Breakfast was plentiful & tasty. Good value & welcomed more like friends than a guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice b+b

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
As always excellent with really good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem of a B&B

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovesgrove is a gem of a place, worth a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely location very peaceful

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We stayed only one night, wished it could have been longer, lovely welcome from Rob and Laura, brilliant room very spacious with high quality furniture and fittings, great selection at breakfast, home from home will definitely be back for longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tewkesbury, UK

Very pleasant guest house.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, tidy, pleasant propietor0.
Location: I was attending the Iron Man competition in Tenby so was not really looking for any other attractions.
Mine was a very brief stay, just overnight but, despite having to leave at 5.30 a.m, the proprietor explained how I could get a continental breakfast for myself and access the kitchen direct. My room was very clean with a television a good tea and coffee making facilities. I was very impressed with the trouble they they took to accommodate my needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect weekend stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great property, brilliant host.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect little Guest house.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very warm and welcoming staff. Really enjoyed my stay, breakfast was great, bed was comfy, easy to find. Great little place to stay. Will defiantly be coming back.