Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quispamsis NB

Nice staff but room smelled of smoke

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The receptionist was great. The room looked nice but we couldn't stay as the room smelled so bad of smoke. The receptionist tried to help out but didn't have any more rooms on the main floor and they only had stairs. So we didn't stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Amherstburg

Decent Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room, had some issues with the thermostat and could not log on to the WiFi not sure if it needed to be paid for or if it was free, didn't inquire about it though as I just used the data plan on my phone. Guests staying get 20% off at the attached Greco and Restaurant/Pub, didn't eat there so cannot comment on food or service. Good location to the base. Would stay again if I had to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It's a little town, pretty decent hotel for the location. Was there for baseball tournament. Liked the bar attached to the hotel. Their food could have more variety though. It's just pub food. No steaks, no pasta, it's pretty much pizza, nachos and fried stuff... Oh yeah and some salad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean Hotel , Awesome Staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
My family stay at the Petawawa Inn was wonderful, the staff was very good to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Grande chambre avec petit salon et cuisinette
Cons: Le divan-lit dans le salon n'est pas très confortable. Ma chambre est au 3e étage et il n'y a pas d'assenceur. on m'a offert de l'aide pour mon bagage
J'ai bien aimé le fait qu'il y avait une cuisine dans la chambre. Nous sommes en plein déménagement. De pouivoir relaxer et grignoter à ma guise après une session de débalage a été un plus. J'ai d'ailleur prolongé mon séjour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval, quebec

Hôtel correct

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Rien de luxueux mais tout était propre, le lit et les oreillers sont confortables. Notre chambre était au 3e étage, il n'y a pas d'ascenseur mais la jeune fille a l'accueil nous a offert son aide pour les bagages. Je le recommande sans hésiter pour un court séjour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great price with good amenities but super loud A/C

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Everything was fine and the price was great , plus they gave us free muffins and coffee in the morning. The only low point was the horribly loud and ineffective AC. Seriously guys change the fans on that thing...!
3 out of 5
by martin from Levis

Tres bien

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bien recu par un personnel courtois. Chambre propre et lit tres confortable.excellent rapport qualite prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels