Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close the hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Breakfast good overused this rooms. Too far airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers

One of worst hotel I ever stayed

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Smells bad , never again . This is not a resort. Not even a motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m.g Miami

Terrible

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel is very old the bathroom toilet lid was loose almost fell while using it the shower curtain was disgusting the mini fridge had mold the pool was dirty and murky the parking lot lights lit up the whole room at night not allowing anyone to sleep the hotel restaurant closed by 7pm while looking out of the window we saw a rat crossing on the pool fence the parking lot is surrounded by pines police which makes it very uncomfortable regret wasting money on staying there so many other nice hotels in the area choosing this one was a bad idea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Room extremely spacious...pool very clean...staff super friendly...on site parking...short drive to everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very unclean property. Do not recommend. I did not stay after seeing two different rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel is a little run down. Bathroom in my room is not the best & the maid service could be better
2 out of 5
by sajimon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
The room is ok, the staff is helpful, but the room is not clean. the sink is not being cleaned everyday, left powder in the sink and in the evening it was still there. Behind the night stand was terrible dirty with dust, also on the television. And the bathroom is not being cleaned every day. It is a nice Hotel, but wish it was cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Disappointing old Grand Dam

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was most pleasant and helpful.
Cons: See above. Needs refurbishing.
Location: It is well located.
While the staff was great, friendly and helpful, the room was disappointing and uncomfortable. A/C didn't get the room cool until 10:00 PM. It was on from when I checked in at 3:00 PM, however. TV was tube-type from the Stone Age. The room was clean enough, but quite run-down...drapes were difficult to close, pulls broken. Toilet ran constantly, etc. No place near the desk to plug in a laptop charger.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great area, not so great hotel!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is dated and for my room, it smelled like it! Shower had mold on the tile and shower curtain had soap scum. Though the area is great, I can't say the same for the hotel!