Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great.!

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Nice and friendly staff. Really good.! Will recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: The out side and pool
Cons: Need to replace the doors and some paint
Location: Far from the beach good for shopping
Ok to stay for Few days to far from the beachfront
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Not Good AT ALL

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: only location
Cons: Get it updated is to old fix Air conditioner fix toilet clean better (2 big cockroaches) get rid of the cigarette smell.
Old Hotel, room smelled like it use to be an smoking room, Air conditioner was not cooling properly, toilet was not flushing, found 2 big cockroaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It was a good location for Bowl game. Pool is nice and golf views. Bar and restaurant on premises. Room comfortable, but not totally updated. It works.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: Everything
Upon arrival, one is impressed with what appears to be a nice "resort", with reasonable prices---as soon as you get to your room, the thrill is over--tiny rooms, badly in need of an update---paper thin walls allows you to share everything with your neighbors---unless you turn on the window air conditioning unit, which is so loud one could never actually sleep with it on--"complimentary breakfast" was pathetic-----you'll get a better room at Day's Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie

Disappointed

Posted Dec 28, 2017
I got married here 14 years ago and this place was very nice. We even know Mr. Segal.☺ Very sad to come back and see it so run down. The staff was not that friendly especially when we were walking around reminiscing about our wedding day. The suite was clean for the most part but very out dated and things need to be fixed. Not a good way to come back to a place that holds great memories. Hoping you do some improvements and tell the staff to be kinder with their guests. Thank you, Mr. & Mrs.Kelly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl, ga

not recommended

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: location. close to highway, shopping and good restaurants.
Cons: see initial comments
when we first arrived after 10 hour drive we found parts of the driveway blocked due t repaving. we had to park in the far parking lot and walk. hotel would not waive the valet fee. inconvenient to say the least. after my husband took a shower the bathroom sick bubbled up with what looked like bloody vomit. they sent maintenance instead of moving us to a new room. I had to threaten to leave before they gave us another room. at the end of four days the manager refused to reduce our rate. she claimed the back up was rust. (yeah right) we would have left and found another hotel except this hotel was in a good location and close to family we were visiting. the hotel was old. the towels were thin and scratchy. doesn't deserve to call themselves spa and resort. it's anything but...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and tried to help.
Cons: Rooms cleaned and equipped properly. Locks working properly.
Look on hotel did not work properly. Needed the repair man every time we tried to get in. Changed the keys several times clean the machine in office. Still would not work. When we checked out I told the person behind the counter my experience and she said they would have the lock changed. There was no one available during the week end. There were no hand towels nor wash cloths in the room. Nor did they have blankets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the interstate

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The staff was nice. Grounds were nice. The only negative part was that the room smelled like smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The staff are nice
Cons: Rooms
Location: Good
The room are very old and bad condition. Old bed, bad conditions the mattress, wow the bathtub horrible! I will never stay there