Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Very friendly staff, and like always, the beds are to die for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Refurbishment

Posted Feb 5, 2018
It would be nice prior to our arrival that would inform us that the hotel is being refurbished! The building was surrounded with cranes, and the pool area as well. How is it safe to have a toddler go by the pool when there are hanging plywood and other construction materials around ? Second, befofe we checked in we called first to make sure if they have an early check in which was the person who I had spoken to said they to come over as they do have rooms vacant already. Gave my last name didn’t have a problem! When we got walked in, the lady asked for my last name , same last name I had given the guy on the phone, and she said nothing under my name. Come to find out she just wants to say the other last name I had used in the past to confirm it’s me! Was she serious, this is while the person I spoke with was standing right next to her. Unreal. Third, came up to the room and 10 mins while we were there, my daughter’s feet were already black. Moved the sofa over as we had to get something my daughter dropped and rolled under the sofa, crumbs and dust bunnies under the sofa. You can tell it they never bothered to move the sofa to vacuum under it, and also found a dirty sock under it ! Imagine that ? Overall, NEVER go for this hotel. This was convenient for us as it was very close to our family, but we would much rather drive couple miles down more for a better service and clean room! I would say cleaner but this room wasn’t clean!!!!!! DISGUSTING !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heaven

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: Pool Breakfast Staff
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The pool and Jacuzzi was also well maintained. Each staff member was friendly and helpful. To top it off, for breakfast, there was an buffet which included just about every breakfast food you can think of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for me

Posted Jan 27, 2018
I have stayed here several times, overall it was even with the construction going on. Which was understandable, the only issue was the comfort or had ketchup oo some kind of tomato sauce on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Under construction

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: Front desk staff and shower
Cons: Better bed
Location: We were going to Kiss Country's Chili Cookoff at C.B. Smith Park and the location was perfect. We were only a few minutes from where we needed to be.
The front desk girl was very nice and friendly upon check-in. The rooms were just updated and were clean with nice bathrooms. Decent breakfast and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good place near Cleveland clinic

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The hotel is under construction now but wasn’t bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice property

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We need a place to stay after the New Year’s Eve Billy Joel concert... this was the perfect place... great location. Great room. Andrew at the desk was excellent...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The tv did not work the whole day and had to go to a sports bar to watch the game. Not a happy stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Very Nice Hotel, close to anywhere basically!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Check in was super fast, front desk was absolutely polite !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Was overall a nice hotel. Had no problems. Just needs a few more laundry rooms with dryers that work properly. Enjoyed our stay.