Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 17, 2017
They did not allow me to cancel a doubled reservation! Charged me for two rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Cons: That room behind the elevator needs to be closed down.
They gave me a room right behind the elevator on the first floor. As soon as I got in the room, I turned the TV on so I didn't notice the noise until getting into bed and turning the TV off. The room was not next to the elevator, it was behind it. It was in the corner so one side is the elevator and my room on the other side. The noise sounded like I had a laundry machine running right next to the bed. After an hour of fighting to fall asleep, I couldn't so I went to the front desk but was told the rooms were fully booked and nothing else they can do for me. I called Expedia and they tried calling the hotel but was told the manager was not on site and will have to wait until the next morning. What good is this for me when I'm only there for one night. The next morning, I went up to the front desk and spoke with the manager but he said he never heard any complaints from that room ever..... what lame excuse from the manager just so they don't have to reimburse me or give me a voucher or something. That room should not be allowed to have people stay, period. If you're looking into stay at this hotel, make sure you get a room that is not right next to the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to major highways

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Good hotel. The overall appearance of the hotel could do with some improvements to bring it back up to standard. While the room was clean, the furniture is beginning to show signs of wear and tear such as drawers not opening properly and chair showing lots of scuff marks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines,Florida

Nice hotel close to Miami Gardens

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everyone was very pleasant. The stay was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fernando

I recommend this hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
You can not go wrong with this hotel. Clean and updated rooms not to mention the staff is very friendly! The pool was great too! Although I didn't like that it was only open during daytime hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and gorgeous hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing it was so fancy and lovely
Location: Restaurants shopping and the best BMW showcase room!
It was so quite peaceful with 2 queen beds sing fridge and a oven with a luxury beautiful bathroom free calls Anywhere and free breakfast and wifi! Breakfast so delicious cheese or veggie omelet with fruits nuts milk cereal juice pancakes egg and yummy hot cinnamon roll! With delicious yoplait yogurt! I loved the hotel fancy free computer and printer to use and fancy lobby!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Ok for business

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Not a bad hotel, could use a bit of updating. Didnt get to use the pool because of terrible weather. Rooms were big. Breakfast was not very good. Nothing to write home about, but no real complaints either!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome! Close to everything!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
What a beautiful hotel, great pool & hot spa tube they have. I'm was truly please with how they clean the room, they have daily cleaning for all the room which the very nice ladies clean everyday. The breakfast they have many different foods everyone may choose from. The staff was also very friendly kind & helpful all the time! The hotel greats an A++ super happy! Can't wait to stay with them again!!!