Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to major highways

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Good hotel. The overall appearance of the hotel could do with some improvements to bring it back up to standard. While the room was clean, the furniture is beginning to show signs of wear and tear such as drawers not opening properly and chair showing lots of scuff marks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines,Florida

Nice hotel close to Miami Gardens

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everyone was very pleasant. The stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and gorgeous hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing it was so fancy and lovely
Location: Restaurants shopping and the best BMW showcase room!
It was so quite peaceful with 2 queen beds sing fridge and a oven with a luxury beautiful bathroom free calls Anywhere and free breakfast and wifi! Breakfast so delicious cheese or veggie omelet with fruits nuts milk cereal juice pancakes egg and yummy hot cinnamon roll! With delicious yoplait yogurt! I loved the hotel fancy free computer and printer to use and fancy lobby!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Ok for business

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Not a bad hotel, could use a bit of updating. Didnt get to use the pool because of terrible weather. Rooms were big. Breakfast was not very good. Nothing to write home about, but no real complaints either!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome! Close to everything!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
What a beautiful hotel, great pool & hot spa tube they have. I'm was truly please with how they clean the room, they have daily cleaning for all the room which the very nice ladies clean everyday. The breakfast they have many different foods everyone may choose from. The staff was also very friendly kind & helpful all the time! The hotel greats an A++ super happy! Can't wait to stay with them again!!!
4 out of 5
by Clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Due to unfriendly staff will not book again

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was decent/in good condition, nothing to complain about. The only reason I rate it ok was the staff. I work in S.Fl a lot and talk with hotel staff regularly, and this hotel had some of the rudest and impolite staff. I did not feel welcome at check-in, and any questions I had I felt like it was a bother to respond. I know some people have bad days but when both front desk staff are rude I think it's more than a bad day. My suggestion is to update staff on friendly welcomes and try to smile at guests. I re-book hotels for business not just on condition of room but if I feel welcome there, which I did not.
4 out of 5
by Annette

Breakfast

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
I know breakfast is included in your stay. I just think you should change it up on a daily. Instead of sausage links or patties everyday there could be bacon. Biscuits are good if not hard. And the gravy to go on top not so good. You really should just really introduce something new right down to the eggs. Oh and some people are on vacation breakfast should be aloud until at least 11.
4 out of 5
by Clifford

Two night stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Needed to find a hotel for two nights due to work. This hotel is located right off of I-75 and Sheridan Street. The check in process and check out process went smoothly with a friendly staff. Free cookies at the front desk in the afternoon. The room was clean and comfortable though had to shut off the AC at night because it kept the room cold but still was able to get a quiet night's sleep. Mini-fridge included in all rooms along with free wifi which worked well for me.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Pleasant stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed 1 night, every thing was clean and comfortable. All of the employees greeted me with a smile and were very nice.