Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Keiran

Brilliant all round !!

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant from start to finish. Tracey was very welcoming and the room was excellent. Breakfast was excellent and plenty of it. Couldn't fault the stay whatsoever. Shower was brilliant and the whole accommodation was clean and well kept. Thanks for a great stay will be back.
5 out of 5
by adele

Great weekend

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our 2 nights stay, will return. Breakfast was first class plenty to choose from. Close to many beaches good walking area. Mike and Tracy were very welcoming and made our weekend enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by shelly from West Midlands

okay

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
90s dated, very clean, mattress too hard and noisy from next rooms bathroom fan which seems to go on for so long. room downstairs right by entrance and dining room so no privacy. welcoming enough and nice breakfast (missing beans though)
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

A most enjoyable overnighter.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing was too much trouble. Tracey was very welcoming and helpful, a perfect host. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from porthcawl

Homely guest house

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pleasant over night stay ideal location for Tenby and Saundersfoot Very quiet fab breakfast delightful owners .
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Adorable B&B

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
We booked our room super last minute while driving through Wales. The owner of the B&B greeted us at the door around 9pm, and was so very warm and accommodating. The place itself is adorable, and we felt very well taken care of. Breakfast was delicious too.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen

Excellent value in quiet hodgeston.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value a pleasant comfortable room with small outdoor patio area. A good choice of breakfast starters & a cooked breakfast served by attentive Tracy.