Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northants

Just like Home.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Better than a Hotel.
Cons: Nothing, we love every moment.
Location: The area where the B&B is in the village is not too far away from the shops, and wished we could have stayed longer.
Rosedene has to be congratulated, it has everything you could want in a best B & B. The owners have put a lot of warmth and we found that comforting, and they work very hard to help you. We love the stay and although we only stayed 1 night, they made our stay very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enchanting hideaway with incredible breakfasts

Posted Jul 12, 2017
A beautiful little B&B in a quiet location, with friendly owners and perfect breakfasts. I loved sitting out on my private patio in the sun. I couldn't fault Rosedene and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Great hotel in beautiful surroundings

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Mike greeted us on arrival, showed us our room and settled us in. The room was gorgeous, we stayed in the four poster - highly recommend!! We had our own patio which was lovely to sit out on and enjoy the peace. We met Tracey at breakfast the next morning who was amazing, the breakfast was delicious, perfectly cooked and really well presented. Cannot wait to come back, hope to stay longer next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific from start to finish

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My wife and I had a really great experience at this B&B. Our room was comfortable and large, Tracy and Mike were helpful and friendly throughout (offering to put our bicycles in secure storage was a nice touch), and the breakfast was varied and plentiful. The Freshwater Inn is a 20-minute walk up a country lane if you don't want to drive to get something to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice clean B&B with friendly hosts

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Although the hotel was a little dated,it was clean, cheap and the hotel staff were very friendly. I would definitely recommend. The breakfast was very nice and to a good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Llangennech

Quiet exceptional B&B

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very quiet small village with short drive to Tenby.
Outstanding B&B. Excellent choice at breakfast. Spotless rooms with well supplied tea and coffee.Very friendly hosts, Cannot recommend too highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely & Relaxing

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We only stayed 1 night but it was nice relaxing place we had a great night sleep & wonderful cooked breakfast in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

beautiful B & B, so glad we found it :)

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: So many places to visit, we went to Broad Haven, Tenby and Pembroke Castle all very near.
Tracy and Mike are very helpful and friendly people. The room was large, looked out onto it's own patio and the garden was beautiful. Loved it :) The bathroom was very large with walk-in shower. So many extras provided in the bathroom too. Breakfasts were everything you would expect and more. Freshly cooked to order.. Would highly recommend Rosedene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

excellent one night stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Quiet, spotless, comfortable room with 2 Club chairs and a comfy bed. Delicious breakfast, a pleasant host and easy parking . What more could we have wanted!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice cosy and quiet place

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: location, staff attitude, room
Cons: the mattresses could be a little better
Location: go to Skomer and Skokholm islands
This is an out of the way quiet B&B with nice rooms, good amenities and great views nearby, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff and reasonable prices