Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David y from bali

liked it

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
great staff and food,room comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julien from Buhl-Lorraine

Bon commencement à Bali

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne surprise à notre arrivée. On nous a surclassé en Deluxe. Bungalow charmant avec lit à baldaquin. La piscine est magnifique. Restaurant correcte. Plage à 10min. Un peu plus pour arriver au centre et la route est plutôt passante, sans trottoir (c'est l'Indonésie ^^)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Meilleure piscine que l ont est faite de notre séjour en Indonésie .... Très grande... et une chambre propre un bon petit déjeuner ... Très bon séjour à jubawa
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morfoisse from Paris

Mauvais souvenir

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
je ne suis restée qu'une seule nuit sur les deux nuits initialement réservées. Chambre confortable mais... Cafard dans la salle de bain. Hôtel "calme" dans un environnement qui inspire la désolation. Un mauvais souvenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Jacques from sucy

Hotel très agréable

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable avec jardins bien entretenus, chambres supérieures spacieuses et propres près de la piscine (très propre), petit déjeuner correct. Sortie à l’île Menjagan organisée par le club de plongée de l’hôtel à un prix correct, snorkeling à faire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Umeå

Lovely one night stay!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
A nice place to stay I'd say. The staff was friendly, room clean and pool area was cosy. The breakfast wasn't that exciting thouh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz okay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Das Hotel ist ganz okay, aber nichts besonderes. Der dazugehörige Tourveranstalter (direkt am Hotel) ist aber etwas nervig. Gerade wenn man die Touren nicht bei ihm sondern bei der Konkurrenz bucht.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander Reventlov

Horrible hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was not verry nice. It wasn't clean, the fan didn't work, the toilet was broken and there was no water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sophie from New Zealand

No complaints

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here by myself while getting my diving licence. Staff were super friendly, I felt like they really went the extra mile for me. I even got a free room upgrade. Pool was amazing and the food was great - try whatever local food they have as the special. Wifi a bit in and out but good enough. Pemuteran itself is also great, such a chill place. Great for diving/snorkelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veliz cespedes from Puivert france

good stay in Permutera,

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was good. Staff very kindly, swimming pool clean............