Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sudbury

Upgrade if you can standard room not so nice

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The room was Large but lamp shades are really dirty and there were spider webs around them... the floors were clean the Bed comfortable the shower I thought could use some TLC tiles looked dirty and there were holes in between the wall and roof so critters get in and not just a cute small Geckos But larger one Nice staff and ok breakfast next Part of the stay was The pool clean well maintained and nice chairs
4 out of 5
by David y from bali

liked it

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
great staff and food,room comfortable
4 out of 5
by Sophie from New Zealand

No complaints

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here by myself while getting my diving licence. Staff were super friendly, I felt like they really went the extra mile for me. I even got a free room upgrade. Pool was amazing and the food was great - try whatever local food they have as the special. Wifi a bit in and out but good enough. Pemuteran itself is also great, such a chill place. Great for diving/snorkelling.
4 out of 5
by Veliz cespedes from Puivert france

good stay in Permutera,

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was good. Staff very kindly, swimming pool clean............
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Very unfriendly staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Cons: New friendly staff that perhaps have some hospitality training
The staff quoted ridiculous amounts of money for tours and transport. When asked about alternatives they become rude and walked away. The restaurant was having refurbishment so was no access to tea/coffee as was stated in their facilities. When asking staff for coffee they made you feel uncomfortable and were always rude they were always sat around a table talking, they made it clear I had interrupted them. When seeing staff around they didn't smile very rarely said good afternoon or morning. The most unfriendly place I have stayed in bali. The rooms were nice and always clean. The pool was nice to look at but they filled it with hot water. There are a lot more nice homestay in area. I was not a demanding guest.
4 out of 5
by raymondo from Australia

good breakfast nice pool

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
No hot water in standard rooms
2 out of 5
by OSCAR from Barcelona

No hagas caso de las fotos

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hay alojamientos mejores por el mismo precio. En general, tanto como el servicio, muy dejado... Es una pena pena porque el lugar es bonito y la piscina podría ser excelente.
3 out of 5
by Caroline from paris

Bien pour une nuit

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre n'était pas très propres (murs en brique avec beaucoup de toile d'araignées) et assez sombre. Nous n'y sommes restés qu'une nuit. Néanmoins pas certaines que cette chambre soit représentative de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by Stefanie from Zürich

wonderful stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We spent three nights in the jubawa homestay. the bungalow are realy cute, although the bathroom could be more modern. they have also a realy nice pool. the stuff is very helpfully and friendly. although the hotel is closed to street i would recommend to have dinner in the restaurant too, the food is very delicious and the stuff is very obliging. we booked there also a snorkeling and dive tour which was just amazing! everybody speaks english, even the driver. thank you very much for this beautiful stay!
5 out of 5
by Julien from Buhl-Lorraine

Bon commencement à Bali

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne surprise à notre arrivée. On nous a surclassé en Deluxe. Bungalow charmant avec lit à baldaquin. La piscine est magnifique. Restaurant correcte. Plage à 10min. Un peu plus pour arriver au centre et la route est plutôt passante, sans trottoir (c'est l'Indonésie ^^)