Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Very close to the beach

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Smooth check in Second time visiting Called the reception that i would be checking in late and they happily agreed The room was quite and clean The shower was broken but i didnt complaint because of the good price and nice staff Very close to the beach and alot of shops Night market was very fun If u are going alot to the city then it might be a hassle because its a long way Will come again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast, free water. But no fridge or kettle, and the male staff members are rude and unhelpful. Walking distance to great restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Ahmad from Melaka

Check in sebelum 10.30 malam !

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bilik okay, cuma servis perlu ditingkatkan. Kami check in pada jam 12 dan tiada servis check in pada waktu itu, dan kami kena check in semula keesokan hari.
3 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD FARIHAN from Kedah

Not Budget Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just simple trip
4 out of 5
by JUN YONG from 대한민국

출장시 저렴한 좋은 호텔입니다.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 만족스럽습니다. 주변에 식당도 많아 좋았고 직원들의 친절도도 매우 좋습니다. 다시 가더라도 숙박을 할수 있을정도로 전체적으로 좋았읍니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Where do I begin, because I have no idea where this hotel gets 3+ rate. 1. Do not go to Battu Ferringhi. It's a terribly crowded place with bad beach next to a frequent road. 2. This EQ hotel does not feel like a hotel but a dorm. Located in ghetto. There was a large group of about 50 motorcycles parked on front of hotel with local kids. Very noisy all night long inside an outside of the hotel. 3. The wifi is only in the lobby and only works for few minutes. 4. Breakfast and bed no good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it is good. But have to go to the lobby for WiFi. And I can't get into it even so.
3 out of 5
by SITI ZAHARAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Syazril Hizam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hotel très simple à conseiller s il on ne veut pas depenser trop en ayant les avantages du bord de mer. L hotel est propre, les chambres sont faites tous les jours ( draps et serviettes changés), eau chaude, clim. Il est bien situé, à 5mn à pied de la mer, du marché de nuit et d un "food court" où l on peut manger toutes les sortes de nourritures(malais, indien, poissons, pizza....) à conseiller mais ne pas s attendre à du luxe pour le prix!