Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Close to beach. Nice view with sunrise m sunset

Posted May 11, 2017
One of the best view. With sunset n sunrise. Mountain view too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted May 10, 2017
Room has balcony but no chair and table. Deck chairs facing sea and pool are uncomfortable and needs cleaning. Staff pleasant, accommodating and friendly. Within easy reach of beach and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable with spacious room & a cool beach

Posted May 2, 2017
very comfortable with spacious room & comfortable beach scenery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The pool is great and the hotel is right on the beach.
Cons: The elevator is too slow! The aircon needs updating.
Location: The location is good. Its right between Georgetown and Ferringhi beach so it's easy to get to either place. Not too much to do nearby.
It's a great hotel for the price. The room is big and has a comfortable bed. Even though our room said hill view we still had a great view of the sea from our balcony. The pool is really nice and the hotel is right on the beach. Lots of parking space available too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Good hotel to stay because the food so delicious and near to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from butterworth

Nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I like this hotel. I want to invite my friend and my boss to do the gathering at this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: I could not connect the internet I call staff several the time to solve the problem but they do not the room have bad smelling my booking is hill view
I could not connect the internet I call staff several the time to solve the problem but they do not the room have bad smelling my booking is hill view but they provide room in second floor with another bulding view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice stay for family with kids

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Strategic location by the beach and the pool is kids friendly. Overall, we had a pleasant stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The location is good. There is a bus-stop right in front of the hotel. Convenience to walk to the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view, large space, but

Posted Apr 4, 2017
we book at 14floor, internet coverage is really really bad. Not internet for day night and for the facilities provided for bath using showering is totally difficult. I have asking them to repair the internet and shower but they ignored. So here I would like to say please don't book this hotel. 100% no recommended.