Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shizuoka

ほとんどの部屋に窓がない

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: コムタのバスターミナルに近く、付近に食堂も多い
Cons: 部屋のクリーニングの時間が遅い
Location: コムタビル、タイムズスクエアー、路線バス亭10~、20~近く
ホテルは、コムタに近くで、道路の南側には屋台、セブンイレブンがありタイムズスクエアーのフードコートも利用しやすい。 騒音の懸念もあったが、7泊したが静かだった。部屋には、窓がなく朝の天気がわからない。構造的に建物内側の部屋がかなりあるので、窓のない部屋がかなり多いが、天気がわからないのと少し暗いぐらいで、あまり気にならない。 WiFi のパスコードが2日で切れるので、そたびにフロントに聞きにいく必要がある。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SP

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Near Gomta and Food market. Food market open in the evening, a lot of tradition food. There are Dimsum and noodle's shop in the morning. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Near to Komtar but far from Tourist Spot

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: AC
Cons: ALL - SPECIALY THE TOILET PLEASE BLEACH THEM, THOSE TILES AND TOILET BOWL HAS A FUTURE WITH CLOROX!!!
Location: near komtar and foos stalls
Bathroom Super dirty, i even bought toilet cleaner to clean my throne for 4 days towel super old, not white at all breakfast for 3 days eating all the same occupied the family room, the carpet looks so dirty, it's color brown and so sticky i don't know since when it was there bed and pillow okay, AC is super good condition wifi really very very very slow, can't even open facebook take note we stay at level 1 how much more the level 5
3 out of 5
by A. from Rotterdam

Voldoende, niet veel van verwachten

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Inchecken ging heel snel. Geen ontbijt genomen omdat ik slechte reviews heb gelezen. Kamer is ruim maar had een muffe geur Je bent snel in het centrum
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old & breakfast food not nice

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Bedsheets & towels not being changed, food in breakfast no variety & not nice
4 out of 5
by budiman from Indonesia

Good location

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Near shopping area and a lot of food at late night outside the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Walkable distance to shopping and food centre

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Walkable and strategic distance to shopping and food
Cons: bath room had imcomfortable smell , bath towel seems old. Breakfast insufficient for late comer .
Location: hawker centre , shopping mall
Room clean and comfortable ,but bath room had imcomfortable smell , bath towel seems old. Breakfast insufficient for late comer .
3 out of 5
by Pui Sze from 香港

在市中心,價錢平,食店就在附近,大排擋價錢平。

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
附近食和購物都很方便。但是,我和朋友住的504號房間冷氣不夠涼,廁所有很多螞蟻,由其是廁紙和馬桶最多。
3 out of 5
by jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels