Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

all is good.. but the pool got too much rules..

Posted Nov 15, 2016
rules at the pool are too much.. i think they should allow the guest to wear anything rather than swimwear.. bcs not all guest bring their swimming suit.. a tshirt and pants should be fine.. hahaha..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puchong, Selangor

Stay was good overall.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The rooms, the facilities were as advertised. Staff very helpful.
Cons: Breakfast could have been better. The same spread repeated. A little variety may be good
Location: good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alsace

Schönes Hotel mit persönlicher Atmosphäre

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Schöne großzügige Suite, sehr gute Lage, familiäre Atmosphäre durch sehr freundliches aufmerksames Personal, viele Stammgäste, sehr sauber.
Cons: Das Frühstück war früher besser, zu wenig Abwechslung.
Location: Angenehme Lage, in einem schönem Wohngebiet mit Einfamilienhäusern. Gute Laundry, guter Friseur, Geschäfte, Bushalteselle vor der Tür.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: It is a good beach front location n just opposite my relative home. Has used tis hotel for d past years n find d overall conditions deteriorated.
The house-keeping n maintenance staff r very slow to response to any complain. Also d room airconditioner is old n not cold as I've made complain twice during my 3 nites stay. There r no hooks to hang our clothings in d bathroom. Generally clean but need some renovation to d common area n rooms in order to keep your regular clients. I may be back during d Chinese New Year but still considering d other hotels around d area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sanitäre Anlagen renovationsbedürftig

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Das Personal gibt sich zweillos die allergrösste Mühe den Aufenthalt angenehm zu machen. Kann aber die Notwendigkeit einer Renovation nicht kaschieren
Cons: Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht mehr
Location: Strandnähe optimal Entfernung zur Stadt gering
Dusche defekt. Erst nach dem zweiten Versuch nur bedingt gebrauchsfähig. Waschbeckenablauf verstopft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Essen Okay - Komfort gleich Null!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Leider kann man dort GAR NICHTS machen. Man muss in die umliegenden Städte/Dörfer fahren. Allerdings kostet das Taxi mittlerweile auch schon 5-10 €
Für diesen Preis ist es eigentlich eine Frechheit. Der Eingangsbereich ist absolut modern und sauber und der erste Eindruck ist vielversprechend, bis man die Lobby verlässt. Schon in den Gängen der Stockwerke kommt einem ein ganz unangenehmer Geruch entgegen. In meinem ersten Zimmer waren Flecken auf dem Bettlaken, was nach meiner Beschwerde sofort ausgetauscht wurde. Die Küchenzeile hat Schimmel am Silikon und auch im Bad ist viel Schimmel zu finden. Es ist alles sehr herunter gekommen und es war eher eklig dort zu hausen. Wer auf der linken Seite eingebucht wurde - viel Spaß mit der lauten Klimaanlage des Nachbarhotels. Auf dem Balkon versteht man sein eigenes Wort nicht, obwohl ich im 12. Stock war und die Anlage im Erdgeschoss. Da das Hotel nicht ausgebucht war, konnte ich auf die andere Seite wechseln. Das Frühstück und generell das Essen im eigenen Restaurant ist dagegen wirklich top! Wobei ich zum Abendessen immer außerhalb geschaut habe, da es im Verhältnis zu den umliegenden Restaurants sehr teuer war.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good food

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Overall the stay was ok. Pool is nice. Need more parking space for guests. We had to park beside the main road for most of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MY

nice..cheap..

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The parking lot is not enough to cater customers' cars. The room is spacious. It facing the sea..nice view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So far do good...

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Satisfy with the hotel room because it is big enough. Felt disappointed with the front desk because they didn't show their professionalism of work, speak so slow even though "pardon" and "pardon" again. The way a staff told me to find my car park myself also quite rude. I just felt like being bullied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penang

Worth staying.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice stay. Ample size of guest room. Hotel very close to the beach.