Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OSAKA, JAPAN

割り切って考えれば素敵なホテル

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: 滞在の快適を優先しつつ合理的な感覚バランス
Cons: 冷蔵庫やテレビなどの貸出しをオプションとして可能にしてもらいたい。
「少し狭い」、「冷蔵庫がない」、「テレビがない」等には少し戸惑ったが、初めから知っていたら「この料金で」、「この便利な場所で」、「この清潔さで」と比較すれば、滞在に重大な支障もなく素敵な気分でエンジョイできる「至って合理的なホテル」と思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

寝るだけなら良し

Posted Jun 30, 2015
前の宿泊者が使用したと思われるシャンプーが浴室に置いてあった。掃除が隅までされていないようです。スタッフ、警備員がホテルの前でタバコを吸いながら屯している姿を見て、少し嫌悪感を覚えた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

nice place for walk around

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: good view
i i missed friend at airport and i let message at front drop it to my friend ... i so thank you for your service about that
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from HK

一分錢一分貨

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: 房間整潔, 員工服務
Cons: 房間內加裝電視和熱水煲
Location: 汕頭街美食
地理位置沒有想像中的方便, 票務查詢也不是24小時, 房間很細小, 勝在整潔, 如房間內加裝電視和熱水煲,那就可以再次光顧了
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

チェーンホテルにしては、古い? でも 格安です。

Posted May 31, 2015
エアアジア系列の チューンホテル 海外では5ケ所目の利用です。 他のチューンホテルは、比較的新しかった中 このホテルは少々くたびれた感じがしましたが、スタッフの対応・お値段を考えれば 納得できる範囲? 他の安宿に比べれば快適に過ごせます。 ホテル近くには 食堂 ショッピングセンターが徒歩件にあり便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hope I get a better price for 2 weeks.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good place and easy to find the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by weiyuan from Taiwan

Overall good

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room is not so big. But clean. There is a 7-11 right down the hotel. Everything is good for a night stay. It's a little bit far from the main George town area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zoey from kl city

parking

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient. Howevery the parking is very limited
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by King Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

5 min walk to Komtar

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our room on the 7th floor was the biggest on the 4 Tune Hotels we've stayed. It was an adjoining room but the other room was at times too noisy for our taste. 5 min walk to Komtar. Many eateries downstairs. 7/11 attached to the hotel. Bus to Batu Feringghi about 2 min away. Good we booked really early since we got it cheaper and it was a holiday.