Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: updated facilities and room cleanliness
Cons: breakfast quality
Location: Hermiston potato and wheat farms
Hotel was conveniently located close to the highway and there is a restaurant on site. Staff were friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Could be better

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel is in the middle of nowhere and had so much remodeling supplies in the parking lot that you had to park far away and haul your stuff in. The breakfast room is as small as a regular room and we had to take our food somewhere else just to have a place to sit and eat. We were not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

I love that is right next to Dennys

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is a very clean and nice hotel. I really enjoy the breast fast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Traveled with two couples and stayed only the one night. Left early in the morning but had no issues while there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Resturant!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
It was a comfortable and enjoyable experience! If in the area I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Or.

Nice,clean Hotel.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Easy to find,and that Denny's was right next door open 24 hours.
Cons: The breakfast room should be bigger than what it is. 6 small tables doesn't have room for alot of people. Some were standing with their plates .
Location: Close to town . Fruit stand just down the road for fresh veggies and fruit. Easy to get to just off the HWY.
The check in was easy and fast. Room was clean ,beds were good. Pillows were small though ,kinda square instead of standard/queen, but comfy. The breakfast was very good. But the room could be bigger.The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma,WA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: nothing
Location: We were down in Hermiston for our fathers 90th birthday in Irrigon.
We arrived at our hotel later in the evening. We were staying in Oregon. The gentleman at the check in desk was really nice. He greeted us with a smile and explained our bill to us which was lower then when I booked the reservation. I booked on Expedia.I was happy about that. Our room was clean, comfortable and had enough space for my husband and myself. In the room was bottled water and a coffee maker with coffee and tea available. It also came with free full breakfast and the staff were friendly. Definitely would go back. Am giving this a 5 star hotel...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Hotel undergoing remodel. Overpriced for amenities offered. No elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ketchum, ID

Under construction

Posted Sep 26, 2015
It was completely undergoing construction. there was no notice of amy kind. The whole hotel smelt of paint thinner. Loud. Which wouldn't really have been a problem with some from of notice. Not even online. I believe a discount rate should be provided with it's current conditions. breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, oregon

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Nice and clean room. Hot breakfast. Would stay there again.