Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Food and help by staff was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pendleton or

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I would rate this hotel as "ok". Breakfast was lame.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Was there something specific about our breakfast that you would like to see differently? Many of guests are quite surprised at the number of choices we have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel staff got up early and had our complimentary breakfast ready by 4 AM since it was the day of the eclipse and they knew folks staying with them wanted to hit the road early. I found that extra effort was extremely welcome and truly hospitable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We knew it would be an early morning for most, if not all, of our guests. Having breakfast early seemed the only logical thing to do. I hope you enjoyed your stay, and the eclipse as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem Or

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Bed was good, room was clean. The staff were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It met every expectation. The staff was helpful with sourcing local businesses and directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm cookie and milk

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff greeted us warmly upon arrival. They even baked us fresh chocolate chip cookies and provided our children with cold milk as well. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by Jesse

Great breakfast- GF & DF options

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff obviously cares about guest experience! Free milk & cookies & hot soup at 6pm. We enjoyed the outdoor pool & the beautiful sunsets!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you think of us again the next time you are in Pendleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Nice easy location to get to. Friendly and Clean

Posted May 20, 2017
We got there just in time for the hot cookies and soup. Room was very clean, and the breakfast was delicious. Hotel staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad you made it in time to enjoy soup and cookies. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Pendleton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Wish they had an elevator. Otherwise good hotel and had a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. Glad you made it in time for the soup and cookies. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Pendleton.