Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Excellent Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very clean. Great front desk staff. Super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you stay with us again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Rest Stop on Long Drive

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean, good wifi and great breakfast!
Cons: No comment
Location: City center is close.
We decided Pendleton OR was a logical rest point for the night on our long drive north, we were not disappointed we chose this property. The staff were welcoming and the property is conveniently located, easy to find and quiet. The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable - no complaints. We were so comfortable, we decided to order pizza and remain in the room instead of venturing out for dinner. The breakfast was a very nice combination of hot and cold items. I highly recommend this property!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. We are pleased that you chose to stay with us, and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you think of us again the next time you are in Pendleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Stopover on route

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Close to the highway, comfortable room, complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not applicable
I stayed at one night while in transit, the hotel is close to the highway, very convenient, staff very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean, a complementary breakfast is served in the morning. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pendleton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient Stopover in Pendleton

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nice people, clean and comfortable, quiet. Easy hop to interstate. Restaurants & gas stations across the street. Better than average breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the tie to write a review. We appreciate the feedback from our guests, and we hope others are able to make good use of it as well. We do hope that you will consider us the next time you are in Pendleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Entire staff was awesome. Clean, spacious rooms. Great bed and loved the chimes to sleep feature on bedside alarm clock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by KaSandra W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We enjoy receiving feedback from our guests. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pendleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and clean well maintained hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Staff are genuinely friendly and accommodating. You can easily tell that the hotel is being managed well and taken care of. Rooms are clean and well maintained and they offfer a nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We enjoy hearing from our guests, and hope that you think of us the again the next time you are in Pendleton.
4 out of 5
by Quentin

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Pendleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Nice hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. Lots of good choices and well managed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by KaSandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope that you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Pendleton.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Good breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Really good for pets... wish they had poopoo bags... I always bring my own, but apparent many guests do not. Perhaps since it's winter, they don't have a grounds crew, but first time I've noticed dog mess in many places outdoors. That being said, lots of sidewalks and grassy areas for your pet. The free breakfast was nice. Good selection including oatmeal, waffles, fruit, juice, cereal and more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate hearing feedback from or guests. We do offer doggy waste bags for those with pets. Generally, most people will have their own. I understand your concern about the amount of waste that you saw during your trip. Due to an extended period of bad weather and snow/ice, I think many people did not take the extra few seconds to clean up after their pets. We actually had our maintenance person go out yesterday and clean up. Again, thank you for the time to write a review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Little bugs in room were not great. Staff & owners are aware of problem & trying to fix. Other than that room was very nice & being close to Shari;s was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate hearing from our guests. We are aware of the issue you referred to, and we have someone coming out this week to address it. Thank you!