Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem oregon

Good night rest after grueling day of travel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
After a long exhausting day, the staff, soup and clean room with comfortable bed was all we needed to get a good nights rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for leaving your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on a future trip to Pendleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pendelton oregon

Comfort and Quiet

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Quick, efficient check in. Warm soup on a cold windy night. Comfy bed and nice room amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to having you stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene

Convenient to 84 travel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room was clean, but old needs updating especially the bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for leaving the feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Thank you all were great. No complaints at all I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in Pendleton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from federal way wa

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pendleton was our first stop on our 2 week vacation. It was great to have a nice place to stay. Wished it had an elevator for my wife, who needs a hip replacement
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to write a review. For special requests, such as a ground floor unit, we highly recommend calling us directly prior to arrival to verify availability of special requests. We do hope that you think of us again the next time you are in Pendleton.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk person was unpleasant. And critical of the fact that we had used Hotels.com to book. Therefore she did not feel obliged to be of much service. The room was okay but the beds were hard. I thought the listing said that it had a restaurant but it didn't, forcing us to go back to the Red Lion for a very nice dinner - that is where we had stayed before and will stay again in the future. "Breakfast" was poor. And room was overpriced for where and what it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to write a review. I apologize if you feel that our service was not up to your standards. We actually receive a number of compliments and positive reviews about how friendly our staff is.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Another great stay at BW Pendleton

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times. No elevator but were always able to get room on first floor. Great breakfast bar. Great choices to choose from. Plenty of protein options, not just cereal or waffles. Always enjoy the cookies and milk and soup during the evening. Hotel staff very friendly and always willing to help with any needs. Worth the price when comparing with other hotels on the same street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback, as do those that read these reviews to help make their own decisions. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in Pendleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Food and help by staff was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pendleton or

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I would rate this hotel as "ok". Breakfast was lame.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by K. Williams, Hotel Management
Was there something specific about our breakfast that you would like to see differently? Many of guests are quite surprised at the number of choices we have.