Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Front desk would not allow me to have a later check out tome of noon for this reason I will not be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee Valley

When in Denver, stay in Aurora as an option

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Pet rooms all on the first floor and easily accessible.
Cons: A working TV.
Location: It's pretty suburban in setting. But if you're in to it, there's a really good pot dispensary down the road, Good Chemistry, with good product.
If you like Comfort Inn you'll like this place. The only real negatives were that the room TV didn't work, and neither did the hair dryer. But for us those were minor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Excellent!

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Hotel has friendly staff, new & clean room, very comfortable, quiet, & convenient location! Will definitely return to this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane

Family vacation to the

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Location was close to freeway. Pet friendly, but located near power plant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Not worth the price, have stayed in much nicer hotels for less. Cheap looking and feeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Portland

Met expectation!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were there visiting family and checked in pretty late. The room was ready and met our expectations. The bathroom was spotless and it was one of the most comfortable beds we've stayed in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice, close to the freeway. limited restaurants

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, basic amenities.
Cons: The continental breakfast was very basic. More options would be better.
Location: Very limited. It is close to the freeway. There is a truck stop with an A&W across the parking lot. Other stores and restaurants are 5 miles away.
This hotel was nice and clean. The family suite was small compared to other hotels, but it worked. It is close to the freeway, but there are not any restaurants nearby. The closest restaurant (other than the A&W in the truck stop) is approximately five miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from battle Ground, WA

From check-in to check-out this was a first class

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Friendly, extremely helpful and ready to make our stay the Best.