Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
5 miles from town info should state that. No close place to eat. Town is lovely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room was clean. Easy check-in and check-out

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I was a bit nervous about staying there but, the hotel was clean. I have no complaints. Check-in and check-out with Expedia was very easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Depends on room and staff

Posted Jun 27, 2016
It's great if you get the right room and deal with the right staff. We had two separate stays here first stay really sucked and 2nd was great. 1st stay - the room was super small for the two Queens and the roll away bed we had. The shower was clogged and drained slowly. All the kids channels were blocked and staff claimed they would fix it but never did the two nights we were there. 2nd stay - we got a much bigger room and was great. The shower actually worked and we had kids channels. We lost a few items from our previous stay and I asked the night staff if they had it and all she did was look in a book and said nope. I asked for her to go look anyways and she was gone maybe a minute later came back and she said no. The next day I asked the morning staff and she did find my kid's stuff animal but not our other items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Posted May 14, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean and modern. It was close to freeway but quiet. I always appreciate the "white noise" of fans to give me a good night's sleep. This room had a fan that worked independently of the heating/cooling so there was not the constant turning on and off all through the night. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Short trip, clean room and quiet building were appreciated
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Portland

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel but in the middle of nowhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of trucks behind the hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Our non-smoking room had a smoke smell. The hotel staff quickly changed rooms for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here before and seems to be going downhill. I will not be staying here in the future. I'm not a fan of best western's, but I will stay at that one when in hermiston over the comfort inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay near Hermiston.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was not great. Bed too firm. Hotel was noisy. Kids in hotel on sports trip and large truck overnight parking right outside our room. Very pet friendly and that was a plus for us.