Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Cons: Out side appearance could be improved but room was good
Location: N/A
Motel was a little worn on the out side but the room was clean and very acceptable. For the money it was a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camano Island, Wa

Close to the freeway

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Our room had a bit of a musty smell but it was clean and the bed comfortable. There is a Denny's next door which worked out for a quick dinner. The front desk staff were friendly. The continental breakfast consisted of 3 cold cereal options, bagels, English muffins or a Danish. Coffee, oj and milk to drink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pendleton, OR

Great location, really uncomfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The bed was extremely uncomfortable and really loud. Anytime I moved it would wake me up.
Hotel is right off freeway which was great for us while traveling. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They recommended a great local place to eat for dinner. But the room was very disappointing. It had mold growing in the shower and the bed was soooooo uncomfortable. I usually can sleep anywhere but it was loud everytime you moved and really hard. With a nicer bed I would easily give this place more stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

95 degree torturre

Posted Jul 13, 2015
You would think they would at least keep the room temp at 80 degrees, but no it was the same as the outside temperature. No a/c at all until I turned it on. Got in at 11 with the flu and couldn't sleep till 1 even with a wet towel on my head.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona/washington

the room was disapointing,

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: place to stay in pendelton oregon
Cons: remodel the room. S
Location: ok
the bathroom sink needs replaceing, it is rusty and corroded, the mattress squeaks, the room door sticks when it is opened, the bathroom water fauset is confused as to the hot or cold setting,there is no room for a suitcase holder amd there is not a holder for it in the room. will not book there again. not good value for the price!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Nice hotel that was close to family

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The rates were decent and the rooms were vry well kept. They had a small refrigerator and a microwave in the room. The room was over all very pleasant
THe hotel was very pleasant. The people who owned the hotel were very sweet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great administrative staff. Room smelled like cigarettes and top blanket had cigarette holes, As a non smoker this was not good, but it was clean otherwise. Breakfast was provided and very nice to have. Location was great. I would go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Motel was pretty basic but was good value for the price. Supplied everything you needed including fridge and microwave and also had a free small breakfast. A little bit out of town for those wanting to walk to things. Bedding was clean. Bath and shower surround looked a little grungy not sure if it was just old. Good enough for a quick shower though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Utah

Perfect for a those needing a room for the night.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed again on the way back through Pendleton because the first stay had gone well. Again, great staff, clean room, fridge, microwave, great location off of the freeway, and QUIET. A great value for the money. Plan to eat breakfast at the Denny's though, the motel breakfast is not much. Family will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Utah

Simple, very clean, quiet night's sleep

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good location off of the freeway, great staff, room is simple but very clean. Location is quiet and there is a Denny's right next door. Great place for a traveler to stop in for a night to get a restful night's sleep.