Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Not great but somewhere to stay for the night at a reasonable price. Room was clean and ample parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id

Breakfast was not good for special diets.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Just an average chain motel. Clean and comfortable. Nothing extraordinary. Outdoor pool, but as it is often very windy there, not really useable.
Cons: Breakfast variety. Hardboiled or scrambled eggs, yogurt, breakfast meat, potato patties...
If you are gluten or dairy free. Plan on bringing your own or eat out. All breads and cereals. The orange juice was horrible. Upset stomach for two days!
1 out of 5
by Crystal from Eastern Oregon

FALSE ADVERTISEMENT

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was NOTHING we booked, NO queen beds, NO breakfast, the rooms were dirty aND freezing upon arrival, the shower hardly worked. Will NEVER stay there again and would NEVER recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down Motel In Need Of Demolition

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Old and dirty. All furniture and bathroom fixtures were filthy and worn out. Didn't really want to walk around without shoes. Stunk like ammonia but didn't want to leave the door open to air it out due to all of the flies in Hermiston. In hindsight it was not worth going this cheap. Oh, and no Continental Breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was like a prison cell. The moisture from the shower left all things rusty. The parking was not great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS, DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
I'm covered in bed bug bites. The clerk was extremely prude and asked me if I was sure I only wanted to stay one night before deciding on my room number. When I woke up in the middle of the night I was covered in bed bugs crawling all over I have pictures! DO NOT STAY HERE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the money.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
It had been recently renovated. For the money it is fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the cost

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Would not stay again, needs to be remodeled and or burned down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Good enough

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was the least expensive of the bunch. Not built for comfort, it was built for shelter. Hot and cold were reversed in the shower. A/C unit was powerful and the room was nice and cool. Front desk lady was nice even though we arrived late and woke her up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

It did the job.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Overall it was just ok. It wasn't expensive. It was close to restaurants, coffee and Walmart. The beds had clean sheets and the a/c worked. The bathroom sink leaked whenever you used it so there was always water on the floor. The carpet and curtains were filthy. It was dark.