Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very comfortable beds. The staff is amazing very friendly and always smiling. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The pool was indoors, the hot tub was actually hot (hard to come across a real hot tub these days), breakfast was awesome.
Cons: We liked everything. We will definitely be back in the near future.
Location: We came to Pendleton to visit someone in prison. It was a 9 minute drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast left much to be desired!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice. Staff was extremely nice and very helpful. Would definitely stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Easily accessible from freeway, clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was hot and good. The thin strips of bacon is not really bacon :o}
Cons: There was only two bath towels in the bathroom for two adults. Our location of our room was next to very noisy maintenance room
Location: We had staff give us the number for the shuttle to casino- above and beyond our expectations. Awesome customer service.
It was an ok hotel with a great location and friendly staff. I would recommend that room 223 get some kind of insulation in the walls so that the noise from the maintenance room not keep you awake all night. I would also recommend more than two bath towels in the bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean and well kept
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Definitely stay again

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Greeted at check in and breakfast. Nice, friendly staff. clean rooms and hotel. Loved the Neutrogena products in bathroom!
Cons: Would rather have access to a crib instead of a pack n play but still rate the hotel excellent!
Location: Location was easy to get to. Not much around it besides a couple gas stations a little bit down the road. In town there were plenty of restaurants.