Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, very loud at night

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I stayed here one night while on a work trip. Great, friendly staff, clean but there was some sort of mechanical noice all night long and I barely slept. Not sure if my room was next to the mechanical closet otherwise it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very Comfortable Weekend At The Hampton

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Comfort Cleanliness. Hot Coffee - Breakfast
Location: Short drive from downtown Pendleton. Close to restaurants
Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable, clean rooms. Very tasty breakfast each morning. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very comfortable beds. The staff is amazing very friendly and always smiling. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, welcoming hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed at several places in pendleton and this is definitely the best. The room was clean. The hotel was clean, and the staff was fantastic! The lady who worked in the breakfast area was so sweet and helpful and kind. She made everyone feel great. I heard other guests talking about how nice she was. The hotel manager was super nice too. Great stay. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I would highly recommend staying here to all of my friends. This place was just absolutely amazing. I will definitely be choosing this again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The pool was indoors, the hot tub was actually hot (hard to come across a real hot tub these days), breakfast was awesome.
Cons: We liked everything. We will definitely be back in the near future.
Location: We came to Pendleton to visit someone in prison. It was a 9 minute drive.