Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible nights sleep

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Air conditioner super loud and vibrated the bed. Shower squeaks when on...woke up my kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, Wa

Awful

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Was told it would be a 45 minute wait to get our room ready even though it was well past checkin time. Then all the hotel staff walked outside while we were waiting in the lobby for a smoke break. After 15-20 minutes the cleaning ladies finished cleaning our room, so we checked in. Our bathroom counter tops were filthy. I had them wipe it down while the cleaning lady explained our room never got checked by the head maid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Although the hallways and lobby are somewhat shabby, the rooms are clean with nice sheets and blankets. They also provide basic essentials and are fairly large. Good basic breakfast options too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Cheap-great for work crews

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Close to Interstate and services
Clearly this motel is used by construction workers. The hallways were dusty and stairs had cobwebs between steps. The room had obviously not been vacuumed well especially under the desk/table and there were dead bugs on the heater. The fans in the bathroom were very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice n quite

Posted Nov 10, 2015
It was nice and quiet n clean fuxkcjxotxitzotzpyxuxhhxlhhxb,yxiyzkglgxhxlchxlgxhxlhxtxzkb,xixixlh,lhlhxh,kf:Shgggffg
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Sub-standard conditions unless you're a zombie

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Save your money and do not check in at this location. To summarize, Old, dirty, spiders, dates carpets and switches, tubs and radiant wall heating, hard, old, beds and window blinds. Just go somewhere else in the area, the prices are close the the same, maybe even cheaper...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare minimum....

Posted Oct 28, 2015
The bathroom was pretty gross, the counters hasn't been wiped down for a while. The noise from outside the room and through the walls was as if there wasn't a ceiling at all. It was loud all night and we could hear everything any time anyone used the bathroom around us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

OK for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Front desk friendly.
Cons: Clean the carpets and windows.
Location: Convenient for our needs.
Would not wish to stay again. Smelled like old cigarette smoke. Not very clean. Get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best 😐

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Older hotels can be nice. This one was not. Hallway carpet and stairs filthy. Room was adequate, but dingy. Continental breakfast had only a few items. Thumbs down on this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 13, 2015
carpet dirty, bathtub wall corners had mold Worst of all, pubic hair in tub. I WILL NOT BE BACK