Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice n quite

Posted Nov 10, 2015
It was nice and quiet n clean fuxkcjxotxitzotzpyxuxhhxlhhxb,yxiyzkglgxhxlchxlgxhxlhxtxzkb,xixixlh,lhlhxh,kf:Shgggffg
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Sub-standard conditions unless you're a zombie

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Save your money and do not check in at this location. To summarize, Old, dirty, spiders, dates carpets and switches, tubs and radiant wall heating, hard, old, beds and window blinds. Just go somewhere else in the area, the prices are close the the same, maybe even cheaper...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare minimum....

Posted Oct 28, 2015
The bathroom was pretty gross, the counters hasn't been wiped down for a while. The noise from outside the room and through the walls was as if there wasn't a ceiling at all. It was loud all night and we could hear everything any time anyone used the bathroom around us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

OK for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Front desk friendly.
Cons: Clean the carpets and windows.
Location: Convenient for our needs.
Would not wish to stay again. Smelled like old cigarette smoke. Not very clean. Get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best 😐

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Older hotels can be nice. This one was not. Hallway carpet and stairs filthy. Room was adequate, but dingy. Continental breakfast had only a few items. Thumbs down on this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 13, 2015
carpet dirty, bathtub wall corners had mold Worst of all, pubic hair in tub. I WILL NOT BE BACK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Needed a hotel to arrive to late and leave early

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Staff very helpful, room clean but with tired/worn decor, air conditioner great, bed comfortable,exterior premises dirty/uninviting, bare basic packaged muffins for breakfast. It served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
I visited La Grande for my son's college graduation. My room was very comfortable. Check in/out was easy and fast, and the room was everything I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We rented three rooms. Two smelled so bad we had to buy extra strength fabreeze and they still smelled. The carpets were filthy both in the halls and rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice staff, but rooms felt a little creepy. xxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx