Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Price
This was a fine hotel for the price. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eugene, oregon

Great hotel close to everything we needed in Hermi

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Clean, quiet, awesome hotel. Out of our entire statewide trip this hotel was the least expensive and the best maintained. I really wish they had a continental breakfast that would be the only improvement I could suggest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Cascades, WA

Two nights; first was good, second was excellent.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly, cheerful, helpful. Stairwell is very wide, inviting. Well maintained, cleaned. Towels were reasonably sized and not too thick.
Cons: I'd prefer no carpetting.
Driving south, booked online, low price; 1st floor room nice, bed a bit hard. Windows thermopane plus storm window and screen. Serious efficiency, and they open, a must for me. Good, quiet heat exchange system. Good lighting and darkening. Driving north, booked on arrival, pretty full; a little more money for 3rd floor room, but worth it !! Large and maintained to impress, which it did ! Same excellent windows and heat system, but more forgiving bed for bionic joints. Wish I hadn,t been in such a hurry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Stopover

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nice enough for a stopover in Hermiston. Budget price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price, extremely comfortable.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Comfortable bed, very private setting. Friendly staff, clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Layton, Utah

nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Cons: Maid service.
Location: Convenient location and close to eateries and shopping.
It was a very nice and clean hotel. Nice and quiet location. The staff at the front desk were very nice and thorough. The only complaint I have is about the Maid. We arrived on Friday the 17th of June, 2016 and stayed until The morning of June 20th, 2016. The maid did not once attempt to come in and straighten our room or service it at all. We went out into the hall to get more coffee and cups and sugars/creamer packets from the maid and she was very rude to us and told us we were asking for alot. I told the front desk Sunday morning that our trash was overflowing and that we was out of toilet paper in our room, they told us that they would have her go into our room while we were out and about and take the trash out and give us some clean towels and toilet paper. WHen we returned to our room later that day, the only thing the maid had done was give us 1 roll of toilet paper and that was it. Our trash was still overflowing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Clean and close to our activities

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We were only at our hotel less than 12 hours but great for our purpose
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Good hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel had everything I need it...clean room, microwave , coffee maker, fridge, good staff and good service
Location: Excellent location close to everything, and besides a small mall with Safeway and a few other stores,
I booked my hotel through Expedia, we had never stayed in this hotel before...But it turn out to be a very pleasant stay, room was clean, beds were comfortable, free wifi and fridge, microwave, coffee maker and iron/ iron board in the room, plus gym and laundry facilities, and the best part was that the hotel is beside a small mall....
4 out of 5
by David from La Pine, OR

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Short and sweet....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice quiet motel close to dining.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: the beds were not as comfortable as we would have liked.
Location: We were taking a class so did not have much time to look around.
reasonable rates close to dining and other locations.