Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
My wife and I went to Pendleton to get away from the usual stresses of life and decided to stay here. We were very happy with our experience! The front desk assistant was very helpful and accommodating. The room was super quiet and comfortably spacious. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Oxford Suites Pendleton, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to comment. We will share your compliments with our front desk team. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Oregon

Nice hotel, poor timing

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel itself was very nice, clean, and the staff was knowledgeable and attentive. We enjoyed the complimentary drink and breakfast vouchers. However there happened to be construction directly across from our room during our stay. The work was noisy and the workers enjoyed having loud conversations right outside our door while listening to music on their phones which made it difficult to relax. I would stay at this hotel again but I would be sure to confirm no renovations are being done at the time...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Allows us a comfortable stay on our way to the coast
Cons: In the past, the evening reception and the breakfast had more variety and a bit better quality.
Location: It's usually a stop over on our way to the coast
We have stayed here multiple times. The rooms are always clean and neat. The price is reasonable and the staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay dog friendly hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: It's dog friendly.
Cons: No fees for dogs. The additional $/time spent on cleaning, is less than the money the hotel saves by not having to feed or give wine to those w/ dogs.
Location: The location is close to the highway so it's very noisy. I had earplugs in and still had a hard time sleeping due to the noise.
The woman at check-in was very pleasant. Unfortunately, I went back to the desk about ten minutes later and she was on a phone call and apparently the only one working the desk, so I waited ten minutes before I gave up and left. There was a couple in the snack shop next to the desk who also had to wait for her. I chose this hotel because it allowed dogs and the reviews were good. It would probably be better to be a guest here without dogs because you can't leave your dog alone in the room, and you can't take advantage of the amenities if you have a dog. They had a three hour free soup and salad bar, and tickets for two glasses of wine per adult. However they don't allow dogs in the restaurant so that didn't happen. They also offer complimentary breakfast which again I couldn't go to. Dogs aside, I wouldn't stay again because I didn't get much sleep due to the noise from the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Nice hotel next to the Interstate

Posted Apr 4, 2016
As we checked in the receptionist asked which floor would we like. I replied the quietest. She placed us on the 3rd floor (top level). Unfortunately our room was facing the freeway with constant road noise throughout the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway and town

Posted Apr 1, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel had a soup and salad and cocktail hour included in the rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anacortes, WA

Comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Very comfortable -- excellent beds. That's the bottom line. Had a bit of freeway noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leanna from Fruitland Idaho

Night at Pendleton

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed greatly. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels