Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Staff was helpful and friendly at all times. Room was spacious and attractive. Bed was very comfortable and wifi worked flawlessly. Breakfast was excellent. I would definitely choose this hotel on my next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice lodging in Pendleton, OR

Posted Jan 26, 2016
This is a nicer Oxford Suites--registration agents were great, love the afternoon reception (tasty soup and salad plus voices of adult beverages, soda, water, etc.), comfortable beds, good selections for morning buffet breakfast. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The doors didn't slam shut.
Cons: There should be a folding table in the guest laundry room.
Excellent for the price. The doors closed quietly without slamming shut. The atmosphere was quiet and peaceful. There was a guest laundry on the premises that didn't cost an arm or leg to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: The staff were incredibly friendly and the room was very comfortable.
Cons: The pilows
Wonderful hotel with delightful staff. I would only recommend that they upgrade the quality of their pillows.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lydia from Durango CO

A stop along the way

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The warm colors and friendly staff. Breakfast was really good.
Cons: Maybe build a wall between the Hotel and the Freeway for sound buffering? I don't know what can be done for better privacy in the room.
Location: There are fast food restaurants within walking and I think a Walmart was there too.
The layout of the room situates the bed where it can be seen by the peep hole in the door, no matter where you are in the room actually. We felt we had to dress in the bathroom only for privacy. It was a beautifully decorated room with a very comfortable bed, but the window faced the highway and the traffic was loud all night long. On the plus side, Breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Everett, Wa

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room and comfortable beds. Hotel is a bit close to the interstate, so lots of truck noise, but the comfortable bed made up for the noise. A couple of free drinks in the evening made for a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The evening buffet was great as well as the morning breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms on the highway side are so loud at night. We were hoping for a fan setting on the heater/ac unit to help drown out the sound. There wasn't even a fan in the bathroom that would've helped with the noise. The night time reception was not impressive at all. We asked what kind of soup was being served and were told, "Cauliflower chowder, if you don't like it you don't have to eat it.", and we hadn't even dished any up, let alone tasted it yet. The next night there were supposed to be foods celebrating Oktoberfest, but not one thing at the reception was German. There was American potato salad, which isn't even close to German potato salad. We will not be staying at Oxford again.