Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prineville, OR

Clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Planned our stay (only 1 night) and booked this hotel specifically for its pool and hot tub. The pool was nice, but we were disappointed to learn that the hot tub was out of commission for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Was very nice enjoyed the stay we were there for only there for one night but it was nice and the people were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pendleton OR

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Staff very friendly. Nice amenities with free breakfast and free drinks in the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise from I-84

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We asked for a quiet room, but were denied because we booked through Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Oxford Suites Pendleton, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we apologize for the road noise that disrupted your visit. We do have varying room types and corresponding rates variances. We do not offer all room types via 3rd parties, unfortunately, and can not cancel the reservations or make changes. All changes must go through the party from which you secured your reservation. We appreciate your patronage and hope you'll consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle area of WA

I love this hotel!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: The room, the beds, the food, the services, the amenities...
Cons: Can think of anything.
Location: Close to the interstate and downtown. Close to the Pendleton Round Up. Easy to get to.
This Hotel was very comfortable with very spacious rooms! The Hotel staff were all very professional and very friendly. The food was absolutely delicious with a number of items offered as perks of the stay at no cost, including complimentary drinks. I enjoyed the jacuzzi and pool and I especially enjoyed the extremely comfortable beds! I fondly remembered a previous stay here and returned intentionally to try them again and I am so glad that I did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Noisy night made poor sleep

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The pros: Free soup and salad at the hotel restaurant when guests arrive before 7 p.m. Two free beer, wine, and soda drinks per guest until 9:30 p.m. Free breakfast in the morning. Pool and soaking tub. The cons: Noise Could hear every word coming from the room next door. Hall noise was not stopped by the door. Road noise was not stopped by the window. The halls feel kind of dark and dirty. Have to walk past and through the laundry in the downstairs hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LakewoodWA.

Larger rooms and great staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very pleased with this experience. Rooms had 2 queen beds and a couch. Plenty of space and plug ins for all the electronics. Staff was cheerful and helpful. Best breakfast by far with chef making omelets to order and very fresh fruit, cereal breakfast sandwiches, and lots of the usual. Very clean. We will definitely look for Oxford suites on our next excursion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel both good and less than good

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hotel staff helpful and friendly Room dusty around the edges. Needed a thorough cleaning. A bit beat up. Breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, Oregon

Nice Hotel for a family

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We used this hotel as a base and traveled to Joseph for a day. It was so nice to have free drinks and dinner to come back to in the evenings after a day of adventure. In the morning the hotel serves a wonderful hot off the grill breakfast to start your day. The hotel is very close to the Pendleton roundup stadium for those rodeo fans and old town is near by for the Underground Tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Lovely

Posted Oct 29, 2017
I love staying at the Oxford! Lovely rooms clean welcoming. I had been to the Oxford Suites before but on my last trip through Pendleton I stayed somewhere else. A big disappointment!!!! Wont make that mistake again! I have a beautiful clean place to stay.