Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Value

Posted Jan 15, 2018
This is one of the best hotel/motel values I’ve had in a long time and I have spent a lot of time in hotels/motels. Kudos to the management, they have hired an excellent staff and put together an excellent product.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great pet friendly hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018
They had a dog bowl, water bottle and treats for my sweet dachshund. Free salad and soup after driving 3 1/2 hrs driving was great. And 2 glasses of wine. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bend OR

Great stop in a small town

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The Oxford has friendly staff and was super clean and nice. The pool and spa were excellent. Not only do you get a great buffet breakfast but you get two free drinks in the evening along with Free soup and salad! Great price for all the amenities too. Our only gripe was that t was SO hot in the hotel. We had our AC down to 60 in the middle of January and our room was never below 70- very uncomfortable nights sleep because of the temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Over the top

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: More support staff for those busy nights.
Location: Near everything in Pendleton
We were there on a very busy New Year's Eve and the hotel was understaffed but everyone was very pleasant. This hotel offers so much more than just a bed to sleep in--generous food and drink at evening reception, a far above average breakfast buffet, and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tri-Cities, WA

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Clean and comfortable with easy freeway access. Minutes from every location. Staff was friendly and accomodating. My only complaint/concern was after given the choice of floors and choosing 3rd, the room both overlooked the freeway AND was next to an ice machine. I am sure if I had mentioned it, I would have been offered a different room but did not want the hassle. Overall a lovely hotel that offers everything you could want or need. The evening reception offeringbeer, wine or soft drink and a light menu is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff & convenient location!

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The evening receptions is a very nice touch! Great value and nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pendleton, Oregon

Comfortable hotel in close proximity to Highway

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Wonderful stay, staff was very welcoming. It was great to be able to stay at the hotel after driving all day and be provided with hot soup and salad bar free of charge. The hotel also provides a hit breakfast in morning. The staff even called out room to Check and see if they could make our stay even more enjoyable. Oh and the beds and pillows our very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again next trip while passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Wonderful and friendly staff. Great breakfast and the soup the nite before was homemade and fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The staff was helpful, the room was comfortable and breakfast was good.