Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Excellent hotel at a great price!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Nice pool, a room for 4 people included a hide-a-bed along with the two queen beds, but the evening free drinks were the best!
Cons: They should be in more locations!
The hotel was clean, updated and had a friendly staff. Breakfast was hot and included hot oatmeal with great things to add, sausage or bacon, scrambled eggs, cereal, bagels, pastries, juice, milk (and almond milk), and that was just the first day. The second day we got eggs made to order or had the option of french toast, along with all the extras mentioned from day one. The topper, however, was the 2 free drinks (wine, beer or soda) for each room guest in the evening (ends around 9:45pm) On Sunday night they even had free soup and salad until 7:30pm. For families on a tight budget and looking for a little extra something nice, I think you'd like this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Extras

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Our stay here was an overnighter on our way to a vacation destination. This hotel was the perfect choice. The staff was professional and explained all that the room fee included. We took advantage of the free salad and soup offering as well as the two complimentary drinks per person (wine or beer.) The room was comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast was excellent including oatmeal, cold cereals, eggs, sausages, fruit, juice, and a variety of breads. We left well rested and totally satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bummed out

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Bummed out. I took my two girls there to swim. It has indoor pool on its website. No other hotels in Pendleton have it on their site. Checked in and then found out it was shut down until Sunday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Only draw back is youth basketball teams that were there. Kids running the halls until after midnight really sucked. If we had been informed upon arrival I would have taken a 3rd floor room, so as not to have them jumping in the room above me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and friendly

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located near freeway but noise didn't bother us. Friendly welcoming staff. Room was nice size and had a separate sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Pendleton's place to stay!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Oxford Suites in Pendleton, Oregon is a very nice motel! Close to the Pendleton Round UP Complex and the Convention Center. We have stayed here several times and never had a bad experience!! The staff is friendly, the rooms are very clean, the pool is always sparkling, and a large parking area! The provide a great breakfast and also have a snack bar in the evening or you can order from The Bristo's menu. We have done both and enjoyed both. You wont go wrong staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Hotel is next to Freeway, but otherwise great! Ask for a room on the side away from the freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday travel

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stop on my way to Washington for the holidays. Easy access to freeway, and the only thing I can complain about was that the traffic noise was noticeable from my room very early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls

Great staff, Clean rooms, Great service, Awesome!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly service,
Cons: Move away from the freeway, slightly softer beds, but we slept great over all so it wasn't that bad.
Location: We were there to pick up a wild land firefighter coming home from the Tennessee fires, so we only stayed over night and came home.
Everything was Great! Next time we are there we will stay there for sure!