Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murphys California

Great! Great! Great!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Everything was great, clean nice staff, the pool is indoor and so is the jacuzzi (a little too much chlorine) but other then that GREAT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abbotsford bc

Good hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Good hotel. Bar/lounge made it nice after long drive. Clean room. Could have newer sheets/bedding. Sheets felt old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Posted Apr 3, 2018
We were invited to the “evening hospitality” which was so nice and unexpected. All the staff were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pendleton

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: The comfortable room and all the amenities.
Staff was friendly and helpful. The food and drink amenities were nice and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central oregon.

Super clean and nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The Oxford always stands out among hotels. Other than going to a resort, the Oxford stands out to be clean, very nice and professional staff, and extra amenities such as the managers reception with free drinks and snacks in the evening. The breakfast is always better than a standard hotel and we love staying at the Oxford. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Mar 28, 2018
This was the best hotel I have ever stayed in! The staff was the nicest, from the desk, housekeeping, pool staff etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

casino was full

Posted Mar 28, 2018
on way home thought to spend the night in pendelton. the oxford was a pleasant surprise. beautiful stay, the room was nicest weve been in in some time at twice the price. Free breakfast best ive had, the free evening salad bar and soup was good. appitiser we got from bar was excellent. Free beer or wine was a nice finish before bed. the wife dosnt drink soi got all four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Great place to hang your hat in Pendleton

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I was concerned about our room facing the freeway but it really wasn’t an issue. The staff was real helpful recommending restaurants and entertainment. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem

Great bonuses with this hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
When we checked in we had freshly baked chocolate chip cookies and were given vouchers for 2 drinks each and invited to a salad bar and soup time. The breakfast the next morning was great! Many choices and everything was very good!