Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Sufficient for the night

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Would I recommend this hotel to a friend? Depends on the friend, and only with some qualifications. I arrived late while traveling. The room was sufficient for a 1 night stay, convenient with Denny's right next door and close to the freeway. The available hotel breakfast was not much to speak of, but what you can't really expect more for the cheap price. To me it was a place to crash for a few hours and that's all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Clean and affordable

Posted Jan 12, 2017
We were passing through Pendleton and saw this motel. The low price was almost concerning. Truly, this was the best deal for what we received. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pendleton or.

Well I never... completely caught off guard a

Posted Dec 3, 2016
At check in (1pm) there is nobody at the front desk for over a half an hour. After several failed attempts to locate the MIA front desk employe, we where no longer the only ones waiting several guests have arrived.. some were specifically told to leave and come back. Finally after getting our room I was being watched by some guy while unloading my luggage.. he gave me an uneasy feeling as he stared me down.. turns out that was the manager he didn't great us or see if our room was good.. after I finished I stopped by the front desk to tell The gal about the kreeper outside that's when I discovered he was the manager. What's worse is when I actually talk to him; he got very angry at me and he said i was undermining an should only book room via walk in status. He told me I had to get a refund because I booked my room via Expedia he calling me stupid for paying extra money to Expedia. Then he charged me an additional $35 using my debit card on file??? If I already paid through expidia can he tack on his own extra charges? He was insulting, childish, rude, and extremely unprofessional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bring extra pillows, there were only two small square pillows for two people in a queen sized bed. Hard to watch TV. This is a budget motel, a good place to rest halfway through a long road trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room we had smelled and the beds were very uncomfortable. The refrigerator had an odor as well. I would not recommend this hotel to stay in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elvis

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Best bang for the buck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here for a quick stay for the last 15 years but the beds are getting terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice