Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Good fit

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This place was just right for us. We only used the room to sleep. It served our needs well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017
Thanks ,see you next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The motel is older and not fancy. It was clean and comfortable. The towels and sheets really smelled good and clean. The owner was very helpful and I got the feeling that he really cared about me and my comfort. He is a really nice person. I would stay there again just because of how nice and helpful he was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard motel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Standard cheap motel room that's comfortable enough with a mini fridge. They do allow pets for an additional $10 charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ashland oregon

Blood on the floor. Meth heads cops came twice

Posted Sep 19, 2016
As soon as i got there the couple in the next room were fighting she was kicking the door in police showed up twice. Lots of noise drunk people allnight and the train rolls by all night. Room was filthy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left after one night and paid for two.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Can't understand why Expedia would carry this motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Cleanliness
If all you need is a place to rest your head and you're a fan of freight trains, this is the place for you. Located along what was a major road across the US-Rt 30-the Inn hardens back to those pre-interstate times when travelers expected a lot less. The Inn has really not kept up with the times. True, there is a flat screen tv and limited internet but it is best used for a place to sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed a night while passing through town. On the edge of town and next to the railroad tracks, but otherwise in an OK location. The owner was very friendly and accommodating (we had a pet, which didn't seem to be a problem). Nothing overtly wrong with the room, just run down and a little drab for the price. Overall, a decent place to stay if you're looking to keep it cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Way to expensive for a cold dirty room