Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
It was ok. The room was clean and the pillows were GREAT. Took a shower after a long drive and the water was warm not hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

SLEEPING RED LION

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: A GOOD DETAILING and a staff that acts like they do not hate their job. You know, SMILES, HAPPY GREETINGS, HELPFUL DETAILS ABOUT AMMENITIES OR LACK OF
Location: Great location with a great view
Dingy and past its glory days like an old luxury car past due for a good detailing, and lack luster Staff not worthy of the Red Lion Name. Our first reservation came with breakfast, but when we changed it to the following week, no breakfast was included. What hotel does that??? Every place I've stayed in that offers breakfast, its available to everyone. We did not find out until at the buffet when we were charged $12. Eggs were bland but fluffy, sweet rolls did not taste like real food-nasty. We could have stayed at a cleaner, newer facility; the holiday inn next door with a much better breakfast, no hassles. I will not go back to this Red Lion or recommend it. New York clean is not good enough. I like west coast clean and thoughtful, cheerful helpfulness. OH YES, AND WE HAD TO ASK FOR DRINKING CUPS FOR THE BATH ROOM!!! On that note, even Motel 6 has the edge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great for a stop over gym was good room was comfortable and quiet up to my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Excellent!! Room, staff, amenities, fun!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: The feel, the look, the cleanliness, the food!
Cons: More TV sports channels in our rooms.
Location: Right near city of Pendelton with nearby city, restaurants, gas stations, Underground History tours.
The staff went out of their way to help us! From TV channels to sharing! Awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Pendleton Or

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, staff wasn't very friendly. make sure the breakfast buffet is free with your room. I watched several people have to pay not knowing it wasn't complimentary. They really should let there guests know before they sit down to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
On way to a Memorial Service and stopped for the night. Having stopped here many times before when we were making a trip from Salt Lake to Allyn this place lived up to all previous times and provided the space for our rest and the comfort we had grown to expect from this Red Lion. It is a great stop over, and the food was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from Sun Prairie

Pendleton

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Great Location - pet and family friendly

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Very accommodating, easy parking and room access. Nicely remodeled with generous outdoor areas, pool and hot tub.
Cons: Bar and restaurant close early.
Location: Downtown Pendleton is great fun. Lots of eateries, pubs, shopping and activities.
Perfect stop for us - halfway point between Spokane or Portland and Boise.