Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverton, OR

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Friendly staff, great place to break up our long drive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable! The staff was helpful and the pool was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was a great weekend away. The pool was awesome for the kids!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sequim, WA

Comfortable but needs some upgrading

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the highway, grocery store and restaurants. Comfortable beds Friendly staff
Cons: A little better cleaning and maintenance would go a long way.
Location: Columbia River is nearby (the marina/RV park has a swimming beach and launch ramp) Hermiston is only 6 miles away (Walmart, restaurants, etc.)
Stayed here for four nights while on a fishing trip. The Inn is easy to get to get to and convenient to the river and marina. There is a grocery store just south of the Inn, a restaurant/bar right next to the property, and an authentic Mexican restaurant within easy walking distance. There's also a liquor store right across the street. As for the room - there definitely needs to be some upgrades/maintenance done here. The carpet needs a good shampooing, the linoleum in the bathroom needs replacing, and the toilet needs to be tightened down to the floor. On the plus side, the beds were comfortable and clean, the air conditioner worked flawlessly (90+ outside but comfy in), and the room had a refrigerator and microwave that both worked. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate staying here again (this was my second time here).
5 out of 5
by Colby from Hebron

Good stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is next door to a bar with live music, which also has a strip club. Nothing too rowdy. Hotel itself was clean and comfortable, and the hotel WiFi was one of the few that worked and worked well on our trip. Worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg, VA

On our way from Minnesota to Portland, nice stop

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: internet did not work but staff said it would be repaired the next morning
Location: nice walking by Umatilla river - parks. nice grocery store next door
clean room, friendly staff, quiet place, not fancy but great price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel and would stay there again.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice hotel and would stay there again. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room had a king bed with a kitchenette. While the hotel was dated heard the owners talk about carpet updates yet my room was already updated. Felt safe and secure at this location.
4 out of 5
by janell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nothing to complain about.i would come back.i have to write more so the survey be accepted