Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The bed was so comfortable and perfect price for my needs! Thank you for the cleanliness of the hotel!
5 out of 5
by Celestine H from Wilmington, DE

Great

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, great location, would definitely stay again. Would definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

nasty!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The room reeked of smoke, couldn't even breathe. The ac did not function properly, and there were bugs crawling on floor! When we asked if we could at least switch to a different room, the front desk said all rooms were booked (clearly not the case). At 2 am when we arrived,We had to find another hotel because the room was so bad, there was no way we could stay there.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people and location. Poor upkeep.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Room was nice. Bathroom was in poor condition cracks in sink, cracks in the tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sonia from Ft. Myers, Fl

Would recommend

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
It had all the conveniences one would need. The actual furniture was a bit dated, but we were told that the rooms would all be remodeled in December. Still worth the money and the stay. The breakfast buffet was always delicious and we'll laid out. Great staff! We will gladly stay again...
4 out of 5
by Monique

Good night sleep

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed the night due to early departure for family trip , I always search for hotels w a comfortable bed and premium bedding and this one made the cut for sure ! A sigh of relief after a long day !