Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by elizabeth from Falmouth Maine

Everything you would expect from a Hampton Inn

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stopping spot before the NJ turnpike. Pleasant service, clean room with a comfortable bed and good size bathroom. Will stop here again.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Baltimore

Great hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean hotel with spacious rooms and nice furnishings, including a very good bed. Reasonable price. A lot of fast food restaurants very nearby and a great grocery store within a five minute drive. Not much else nearby though. I'd stay here again in a minute.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

After 550 miles-not relaxing

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Received our bill for $125.35 only too see the next day $144 hold on our credit card.. Never mention or explained too us. Booked this room a week in advance with a request to be close to the elevator..No one looked at it. We feel Hampton Inn is over rated and will be choosing other lodging going froward.The breakfast wasn't very good too boot.
4 out of 5
by dave from dc

Consistency

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
came in late, stayed overnight, breakfast was the normal waffles, cereal, some fruit etc, have stayed at the hotel before, very consistent
5 out of 5
by Edward from Hammond Indiana

A+

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was great the staff was great love the coffee mug &I the card was a nice touch I will definitely be staying there again in April
3 out of 5
by Nicole from Framingham

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast and friendly staff but the room we were in needed carpet cleaned and some attention to the bathroom the lobby and main parts were nice and clean
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Deer Park, TX

Best hotel stay ever!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Absolute best hotel experience ever!!! Came to the area to check out school for 19 year old son, also brought my 22 year old daughter. From the moment we walked in to the lobby until the next morning when we left, we had the most friendly and attentive service. The staff genuinely seemed happy to be working there and answered questions about the area. We felt like VIP's in a luxury hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight trip

Posted Oct 13, 2015
It was a great place to spend the night. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels