Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamesburg, NJ

Not for the person that needs to be productive

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: The WiFi signal. And the odor in the lobby.
Spotty to no WiFi. Even sitting in the lobby it was extremely hard to hold onto the WiFi signal. Was very happy to have my personal hotspot along with me. Friendly helpful Staff we on hand or close by for help when you needed them. Hotel was clean and orderly. Upon entering the lobby for check in there was a funny smell (musty), but the rooms were free from the odor. Overall I would rate at 4 Stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was very clean, well lit parking lot, ample parking. Good location with a courteous staff. Would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to restaurants.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Cons: Need to have good wifi in every room.
I stayed here for several months while working on a job. The hotel is nice, well kept and the staff is always friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to New Castle

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: clean,modern and fair priced
Cons: a pool
a beautiful state.New Castle was a dream. review too long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel.

Posted May 30, 2016
Check in was ok. Wi-fi is only available in lobby area-should not advertise it as available in the rooms. Room and bathroom was adequate. Didn't seem to be enough staff-requested extra towel and was sent to front desk, but 1 person was trying to check in 4 customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right by the bridge

Posted May 18, 2016
Nice hotel. I work between NYC and Virginia. its A nice, clean and has reasonable pricing to stay when I am tired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel and close to job

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and upscale compared to most hotels in this price range.
Cons: The wifi in the rooms could be better. I do a lot of my reports for work online. The signal keeps dropping out and sometimes can't get online
Location: Location is great. Good restaurants nearby and easy access to the highway.
Hotel is well worth the price. The staff is friendly and always helpful. I really enjoyed the time there.
4 out of 5
by Carie from CT

Perfect for travelers

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was driving from NC to CT. Hotel was clean and safe place to stay with easy access to and from the highway. Dunkin Donuts and restaurants in the same parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and inexpensive

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a convenient location and close to I-295. Great food nearby. The cost of the hotel was inexpensive. I was very happy with the service and the hotel staff was truly wonderful! I would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Jersey

WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE TIME

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Online booking said 158 total. I get to the hotel it's 168 total. I check out, my card is pending for 186$ total for TWO nights. And I wound up checking out 18 hours early. No money back. Not even an offer on another hotel night. I asked about my bill. The hotel explained they hold the money for 7 days then I'll be charged the actual fee. I have yet to see what my fee is going to be since its still pending. Also I am a young woman with a young child. The hotel knew this. They put me on the 4th floor. No ice machine up there. 1 and 2 floor soda machines were not stocked . everything was empty. I was promised a microwave. Didn't have one so I bought one. Also the fridge couldn't even hold a few drinks it was open all night. My poor girl was bored. The hotel called every time she ran across the room.