Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short business trip

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: new facilities and clean
Cons: nothing
I took a chance on the hotel based on numerous very positive Expedia customer reviews and must add to those - for a very inexpensive/functional hotel this location was in excellent shape, very clean. I would recommend to anyone as long as you aren't expecting a 5-star experience from a reasonable budget hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel, good value for the money..

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Pleasant facility, friendly staff.
Cons: More selection at breakfast.
Location: Location was just what we needed, close to highway and easy to find. Did not try and do anything except sleep and continue on our way.
We had late arrival - Staff was friendly and checked us in efficiently . Breakfast was average. We are and then left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best super 8 yet

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness and staff of this hotel. Normally this level is much further down the scale. The breakfast was a standard fare, but that should be expected. Overall everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berwick, PA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The staff is always smiling and friendly and the breakfast is fresh.
Cons: A microwave in the room would be great. Many of the desk chairs are old and don't work, I have had to ask to get several changed during my stays.
Location: Its right off the highway which is convenient and there are several restaurants in walking distance.
I've been staying here 4 to 5 days a week since May of last year. The staff is always great and the rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel Motel for Proce

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Excellent stay for the price and location along 295/95. Expedia price was fantastic. Room was super large, and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Is it the Ritz? No. But bang for your buck and nice people and a clean room and free wifi, I will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Our Super 8 is proud to offer super standard amenities at great low rates. The superior level of guest service we provide paired our clean, spacious guestrooms and added amenities hit it out of the park every time. Thank you sharing your experience with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Very clean and comfy and close to highway. The room is pretty spacious.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the size and comfort of the rooms at Super 8. The breakfasts were good and the personnel were very helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple clean

Posted Dec 20, 2016
A lower budget hotel that is efficient, clean, and convenient to nearby restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels