Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach FL

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We enjoyed everything about this hotel. Sits right on the beach, very clean, and staff was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milton florida

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great place to stay and enjoy a wonderful vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton

Clean, lovely rooms, great location.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I had a lovely stay but I did not give 5 stars because they did not have any bacon on their continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Quiet hotel. Near many restaurant. Beach view. No kids running around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to beach, kids pool, clean, and quiet

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Got in early and was helped by staff to check in as soon as possible 1 1/2 hrs prior to regular check in. Called me to let me know it was ready. Room is very updated and clean. Right on the beach. Hotel room was clean and quiet. Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Access to beach, close to all amenities

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location
The hotel is located right on the beach, with 3 pools. Plenty of food within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville, Fl

Love the closeness to the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I love the sandy beach, love the swimming pools, love the room and the view was awesome, shopping near by and love the restarunts near by, great breakfast as well
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Perfection

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about my stay was amazing.. from the lobby staff to the breakfast and must not forget Laura the bartender! I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala, Florida

Love the beach and the swimming pool set up

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I would go back in for longer vacation with my family, great location and great breakfast, I love the pool and the beach was awesome clean and white sand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The hotel room was great, and breakfast was good too. I also liked that there were two pools outside.