Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Overall was great. Removed a star due to seeing a roach in our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Very nice

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just work on the musty smell
Location: NAS Pensacola is a quick drive. Uncle Sandy's Macaw Bird Park is close by and worth the visit
The only flaw was the room did smell a little musty but not enough to ruin the stay. The bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was good. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly. Quick and easy drive to NAS Pensacola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very Nice hotel. Friendly staff, clean, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston. Massachusetts

Best Western is on the map

Posted Sep 26, 2017
I'm a member & didn't know they existed in Pensacola. Checking in was a breeze due to late flight into Pcola but, the lady at the counter explained the reward point system to me so, among other things. I will continue to recommend this hotel to friend & family. It's spacious, quiet, and close to good & drink (if that's your thing). I will stay again, and again, and again next time I'm in Pensacola, Florida. It's just 15 minutes give it take from the airport. 👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and clean hotel next to the highway

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nothing to complain about. The hotel was a bit outdated but the rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Convenient location next to the highway if you only need a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Saved my life

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We were traveling back from MS to FL and me and my wife and 3 kids all came down with a stomach virus AND the flu. We had just reached Florida and found them and they instantly checked us in and everyone was very friendly, clean and the room was nicely remodeled to look very modern. The price was great and the over all stay there made us able to wake up in the morning and make it home without jumping off a bridge lol or killing someone in traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los fresnos texas

Nice

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Clean,quite, comfortable got a good night's rest will stay there again
4 out of 5
by shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep moving

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
When I booked my reservation almost a week in advance I opted to "pay at the hotel". The day of my arrival at the hotel I get a call from someone at the hotel telling me that they tried to charge a hold of $150 to my card, but it didn't go through and if I didn't give them another card my reservations would be cancelled. I told the employee I was on my way and I opted to pay in person. I'm sorry but I will not give a random person over the phone my credit card info. Once we arrived to the hotel our reservations were in fact cancelled and the front desk employee (Patty) was VERY rude! We were able to get a room, but it was not the one I reserved. The standard room beds and very small and uncomfortable fortunelty it was only for one night. I will never stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels