Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The room was very clean and exceptionally quite. However, the HVAC unit rattled when the compressor started and also when it stopped. The TV was excellent with one suggestion, the remote control was difficult to use when changing channels. Breakfast was ok, but we did not like the instant type coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good Room, Good Price, Close to Interstate

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Overall, our stay was a good one. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious for a good price, and the hotel clerk made every effort to give us a quiet room, as requested. Two small snags at the outset: the TV didn't work (and the Super Bowl was on!), so the hotel clerk had to come to our room to re-set the settings with his master control. Secondly, the wi-fi password in the room card envelope didn't work, so we had to request an updated password. The snacks for sale in the snack room could use an overhaul (no cookies for sale, for example). Otherwise, everything was fine. The breakfast was good, and offered considerable choices. The lady who runs the breakfast room deserves a raise: she was efficient, helpful, and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Pensacola room near I 10

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Excellent room and bed. New appearing and clean. Excellent full choice hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delivered as promised

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice property, clean rooms, great staff l, at a decent price. Both thumbs up on this one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Nicely decorated, very clean. Beds were soft & comfortable. Lots of pillows! Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great. Soaps & lotions smelled amazing!
Cons: Could use a few more washers & dryers. Maybe another elevator, too.
Location: Easy to get to from I-10. Close to several fast food places & gas stations. Walmart & Starbucks are only a mile away.
Stayed here over Thanksgiving. We arrived earlier than expected in Pensacola area & hotel was very accomadating for us to check in early. Front desk staff was very friendly, informative about hotel amenities, & checked us in quickly. Our room was clean & quiet. Breakfast attendant, Liz, did a great job keeping everything stocked. She was friendly, greeted everyone as they came into dining area, and smiled. The pancake machine was really cool! Loved all the options. Housekeeping staff were very nice. I was asked by one housekeeper if I needed anything. I asked for a couple towels. She went out of her way to bring me the towels, took the dirty ones, cleaned the bathroom & took the trash. She definitely went above & beyond the call of duty. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean motel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Lovely property in great condition. Great breakfast except the flimsy cheap plastic utensils were useless at cutting or picking up virtually anything. Hostess was very pleasant and accommodating. Nice little fitness room. However, the hours are ridiculous. Doesn't open till seven AM. Too late for those of us who want to work out before breakfast and get back on the road. The desk clerk said it was because it was over a guest room and would make too much noise. I understand but very poorly thought out/designed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Near good restaurants and freeway access

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and quiet. Good location, would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immaculately Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Newly remodeled. Clean. Great place. The front desk staff doesn't have much to offer in smiles but they are professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Vacation with friends and family that live there.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Easy access to everything.
Cons: The shower curtain rod iin 306 needs to be replaced. The shower curtain slid to middle wouldn't stay closed and water was over the floor. Hazard!!!!
Location: Shopping.
The hotel gives us easy access to friends who are7 minutes away and I-10 which is 2 Minutes away. We always stay there when we need a hotel in Pensacola.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Florida visit

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but everything was great. Stayed in this area previously at different hotel but this was worth the few extra dollars a night. Would definitely stay here again.