Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Pensacola room near I 10

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Excellent room and bed. New appearing and clean. Excellent full choice hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delivered as promised

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice property, clean rooms, great staff l, at a decent price. Both thumbs up on this one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Nicely decorated, very clean. Beds were soft & comfortable. Lots of pillows! Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great. Soaps & lotions smelled amazing!
Cons: Could use a few more washers & dryers. Maybe another elevator, too.
Location: Easy to get to from I-10. Close to several fast food places & gas stations. Walmart & Starbucks are only a mile away.
Stayed here over Thanksgiving. We arrived earlier than expected in Pensacola area & hotel was very accomadating for us to check in early. Front desk staff was very friendly, informative about hotel amenities, & checked us in quickly. Our room was clean & quiet. Breakfast attendant, Liz, did a great job keeping everything stocked. She was friendly, greeted everyone as they came into dining area, and smiled. The pancake machine was really cool! Loved all the options. Housekeeping staff were very nice. I was asked by one housekeeper if I needed anything. I asked for a couple towels. She went out of her way to bring me the towels, took the dirty ones, cleaned the bathroom & took the trash. She definitely went above & beyond the call of duty. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Near good restaurants and freeway access

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and quiet. Good location, would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Vacation with friends and family that live there.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Easy access to everything.
Cons: The shower curtain rod iin 306 needs to be replaced. The shower curtain slid to middle wouldn't stay closed and water was over the floor. Hazard!!!!
Location: Shopping.
The hotel gives us easy access to friends who are7 minutes away and I-10 which is 2 Minutes away. We always stay there when we need a hotel in Pensacola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Ga.

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Sound prooffing between rooms
Location: Plenty of restaurants and local shopping
Got a double queen room. It had a jacuzzi bath tub, micro fridge, sink and microwave. Both beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Breakfast was your normal continental breakfast. Although the hotel is located near the interstate, our room was very quiet except for our neighbors upstairs. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Everything is nice and new. Breakfast really good and staff really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Everything was good except the breakfast. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Great value

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: OK
Great place to stay No complaints about anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: All the amenities (breakfast room, pool, basketball court).
Location: There are plenty of restaurants and small eateries to choose from in the area. You definitely need a car to access all of them though.
Definitely a nice hotel for the price. Secluded and fairly quiet. We had some jerks that were being loud next door but the hotel was very accommodating and switched us to another room. Would definitely stay here in the future.