Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean and Convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Brand new refresh. Looked great. Night was a little noisey, booked full. Breakfast was average, but free is free of course. Bed comfortable and T.V. Was crystal clear ( a rarity these days). I have my favorites in the area, I will add this Hotel to my list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like indoor pool and spa tub..but the gym is wack

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel nice and clean,staff is good. .location is around places to eat,,fast foods and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness
Cons: The hotel is currently undergoing some renovations so when this is complete then it will be more of a fair assessment.
The room was clean and they have a variety on the breakfast bar. The furniture in the lobby area was nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Location: We wish it had been closer to downtown.
It was acceptable, no frills, but clean. They were renovating some areas, so it will probably be better when that is finished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Easy to get to. I give it a 4.7

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: The eggs for breakfast were horrible. The eggs were not real. Everything else available for breakfast was good.
Location: The hotel is very close to the main highways leading to and from the airport. It was also easy to get to the National Museum of Naval Aviation.
The hotel is very close to the main highways leading to and from the airport. It was also easy to get to the National Museum of Naval Aviation from the hotel. The staff was very helpful especially when my flight home was canceled. I should have stayed another night, but I thought I was going to be able to get home on a later flight the same day. However after getting to the first stop on that flight the next leg of the journey was canceled. If I had stayed in Pensacola I would of had one more day at the museum.
4 out of 5
by reinaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jason

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a weird pet urine smell especially when the a/c was on. The thermostat was really inaccurate...I set it to 68 and it kept the room at 79. It cycles on and off, but it needed work. The bed squeaked when you got on and off. The breakfast was pretty good. The parking lot was clean and nice. The hotel was undergoing renovation, so the pool was closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi Gulf Coast

O.k. for Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: The Breakfast
Cons: Possible Bug problem on the Second floor
Location: No Comment
I stayed on the Second Floor for two nights. I had a friend visit me for one of those nights and she had flea (Bug) bites on her legs. That might mean you have a flea problem form an earlier guest who brought a pet. (Not sure) But It should be addressed. The Breakfast was very good. Not a bad stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi Gulf Coast

Nice for an overnight stay*

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Nice and Healthy breakfast. Fruit and Oatmeal..(Along with the basics.)
The room was simple and seemed clean. I had a friend stay one of the two nights with me. She had bites on her leg. I didn`t notice any on myself. That might mean someone had a pet in the room. I`m not sure. It was, over all, a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the intestate

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay in Pensacola!