Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great hotel close to downtown and restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Had a great stay. Staff were responsive to my needs. Room was very comfortable. One exception was that I asked for a room not near the elevators and I was given a room right by the elevators - maybe the attendant misunderstood me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Getaway

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The lobby, pool, and rooms.
Cons: The cocktails at the bar aren't good and very expensive.
Location: restaurants
We visit Pensacola to visit with our son and daughter-in-law. This is the place we love to stay. It is close to many restaurants, the rooms are comfortable and the staff is helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Very nice and neat.

Posted May 29, 2016
Great experience. The air conditioner was a bit loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

I want to live there!!

Posted May 4, 2016
Brian at the front desk was so helpful and friendly.... In fact, EVERY employee was friendly and sincere. Check in/out was fast. Bed and showerhead were fantastic, room was quiet. The Bistro was fast, easy and the prices were pretty reasonable. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catharina from Halmstad

Utmärkt!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fint rum, och lätt att ta sig till Pensacola beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great location to downtown attractions

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Location, spacious rooms, hotel staff
Cons: the shower, maybe an extra mirror outside of the bathroom
Location: Pensacola Bay Center, McGuire's Irish Pub, Another Broken Egg
We really enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard Downtown Pensacola. It was walking distance to many restaurants and attractions, including the Pensacola Bay Center. The only complaint was the shower. It was really loud and the water sputtered out. It could've just been something wrong with our unit and not a major problem throughout the hotel. I would definitely stay here again despite that. I enjoyed a more spacious room and excellent views!
5 out of 5
by Lucette from Druillat

Je recommande

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel parfait, personnel agréable et à l'écoute, chambre et salle de bain confortable.
4 out of 5
by Rainer from Alabama

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, good service and in a great area to go out at night. Morning coffee only comes in paper cups, but there is a Broken Egg restaurant right next door. Would recommend ...nice stay.