Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful, definitely will stay there

Posted Sep 15, 2017
First time in Pensacola to see our son in the Navy. friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. The room was very clean. We did have a towel rack come off the wall, but the repair man was working on it within 10 minutes of my phone call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Clean and friendly staff, walking distance to McGuires and other good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Almost perfect

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel was really nice and clean. Drawers in Room wouldn't stay shut if articles inside and Tv wouldn't come on first night they addressed and was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Beautiful hotel. Perfect location. Short drive to

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was absolutely beautiful. Friendly staff. The beds could have been a little more comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Luck of the draw!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Good location/Clean
Cons: Back-up plan when internet is down so they are CLEARLY aware of occupied rooms!!!!!
Internet down entire weekend - Stranger opens door while daughter & I are standing in our towels getting dressed...yep he had a key! Front desk said due to connection problems the system showed our room as available. Stranger returned key to front desk & all were very apologetic. Made me a little nervous of the possibility of a stranger coming in our room while we were gone or while sleeping if we didn't latch it. They offered a free breakfast "for our inconvenience"....that was mildly comical at best. This unfortunate 'TRUE' story is what requires me to provide the low overall rating of 2.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Too Pricey for what I got

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location and convenient.
Cons: Room condition especially the bathroom.
Location: Great location for business or pleasure for what Pensacola has to offer.
Room not very clean. Shower walls separated from wall. Bathroom not very clean. I stay in hotels over 80 nights a year for business. I have stayed at this hotel before because it is convenient for my business in Pensacola. I am a Marriott Reward member and I have yet to get the experience I expect at this hotel for the amount they charge. Either they deliver the value for what they charge or lower their rates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Disappointed

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Holes in the wall , mold in the bathroom, hair on tub , mildew smell in room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The only complaint was there was hair all over the bathroom floor and shower when we got in our room. Other than that the staff were great . The room was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very nice, clean and staff was great. I will definitely be back in the future.