Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very good experience. The room was clean and the staff friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DOUBLE CHARGED

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL FACILITIES WAS VERY PLEASING AND COMFORTABLE.
Cons: BE SURE EVERY CUSTOMER GETS A HOTEL RECEIPT... IN THE USA, I HAVE BEEN REFUSED RECEIPTS ON MORE THAN ONE OCCASION WHEN BOOKING THROUGH EXPEDIA.
Location: THE DOWNTOWN LOCATION WAS PERFECT... GREAT RESTAURANTS NEARBY ... GOOD BUSINESS LOCATION ... GOOD NEIGHBORHOOD ... EASY TO FIND
WHAT WAS A GREAT STAY TURNED INTO UNNECESSARY CALLS BECAUSE I WAS OVERCHARGED BY INCOMPETENT HOTEL DESK STAFF ... AND DIDN'T RECEIVED A CHECKOUT STATEMENT. FORTUNATELY, EXPEDIA STAFF STRAIGHTENED OUT THE MATTER WITH ONE CALL. I WAS ALSO SEPARATELY CHARGED FOR BREAKFAST, WHICH I DIDN'T EAT AT THE HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Smalltown hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great Staff Very clean Great attention to details
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a short trip but excellent hotel. Very mordern look
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast options, including Starbucks coffee, were great.
Great hotel for business trip. Beds were comfortable. Business office was a little loud but otherwise nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Recent stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel in general was nice but room was not cleaned properly. From hairs in tub and bathroom floor to mirror still having toothpaste splatters on it. The room itself had marks running down doorway and sticky stuff on shelf and desk. It needed a better cleaning done!! Hallways were very warm also in the facility. As we checked out I nicely explained the room condition and the desk clerk informed me there was nothing she could do since I booked through exoedia. With this, it kind of put a bad taste in our mouth because it was almost that it didn't matter because we didn't book straight through them, but since we booked through expedia there was no compensation done because of the room condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Clean, comfortable hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Fantastic location with a clean, comfortable facility and rooms. Updated with thick towels and quality bed linens. Pool area is nicer and larger than it appears in pictures. We will choose to stay here again when other hotels are charging premium prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Walking distance from downtown.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean, update hotel within walking distance of several nice places to dine and just across the bridges from the beaches. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great hotel close to downtown and restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Had a great stay. Staff were responsive to my needs. Room was very comfortable. One exception was that I asked for a room not near the elevators and I was given a room right by the elevators - maybe the attendant misunderstood me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Getaway

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The lobby, pool, and rooms.
Cons: The cocktails at the bar aren't good and very expensive.
Location: restaurants
We visit Pensacola to visit with our son and daughter-in-law. This is the place we love to stay. It is close to many restaurants, the rooms are comfortable and the staff is helpful.