Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The staff was so friendly! Our room was very clean and quiet. The bathroom was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay again if in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIdwest

Comfortable room near highways.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel is exactly what we expected from ths chain at this price point. We were not disappointed. Families enjoyed the indoor pool.
Location: Convenient to major highway.
The room was spacious and comfortable. The microwave and fridge were much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Great area

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Quick stay for business and loved the stay. Easy access to everything we needed during our stay. Will recommen and would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: My favorite thing was there was an indoor pool for my kids to swim in January.
We had an great stay. Hotel was very clean, comfortable and staff were eager to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

One Night Stay Driving Home for the Holidays

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: This hotel was very comfortable. There are so many great amenities. I wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy more of them.
This hotel was excellent. After a long 10 hour drive to Florida from Texas, I was exhausted and looking forward to a comfortable stay. The staff was quick and efficient at checking me and I was in my room in no time. The room was extremely comfortable and I had an excellent night's sleep. In the morning I was hitting the road again and the morning staff was unbelievably kind. I received a Christmas card signed by all the staff. The kind man at check-out wished me a warm happy holidays and to drive safely. The lady at the Bistro gave me free Starbucks and also wished me a Happy Holidays. This hotel made me feel at home during a long journey. I would recommend this to all my friends and family and I'll be staying here again any time I drive through to Pensacola.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Breakfast woman was wonderful and much warmer and helpful than other staff.
Cons: Size and room arrangement. Quality of rug and sofa.
Room was very small and awkwardly arranged. Location was hard to find coming of rate 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A+++++

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Super Clean, Great Location, Excellent amd Friendly Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Great place to stay in pcola

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The staff was awesome!! Always working with me to help make my stay better. Great room great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed that the hotel did not have a Spa tub and the pool while the room is heated the pool is not and was a bit chilly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable room, very friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Check-in was quick, had a quiet, clean room on 2nd floor, comfortable bed, when the shower would not totally shut off after my shower the first morning, I told the front desk and the shower was fixed when I returned to the room later in the day, food was not free but was good. Front desk staff were helpful, upbeat, and cordial. When I return to Pensacola, I will stay there again.