Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Not bad, my room had a balcony but no furniture to enjoy it😕
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Booked two queen beds, got two double beds. One adult had to sleep on the floor. No full breakfast as indicated online, just a bistro. Next time I'll go back to the La Quinta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unrewarding

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
No real perks despite being Marriott Gold
4 out of 5
by Jazmyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very clean, quiet, my kids excited in door swimming pool. ...Good place to stay in. ..
3 out of 5
by Paula

Too Old- better choices in the area

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very old so the bathrooms are tight. The staff is very friendly and cleanliness was not an issue. I would never stay here again because the bathroom was not acceptable for a $160 rate. Sink area (separate from the bath and toilet) was tiny and cramped. Lots of room in the shower and toilet area but the fan was VERY loud and was on the same switch as the light. Using the toilet during the night had to be in dark so as not to wake up my husband. Finally the towels seemed new but were so cheap they did not absorb the water off your skin. Otherwise the room was okay. The loveseat weirdly had two different cushions on one side.
4 out of 5
by William

Overnight in transit

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay while driving from Florida to Texas. Fairly new hotel and still in good condition. Several Marriot hotels adjacent to this Courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
It was a fine experience thank you XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccvvvvvbbbbbbnnnnnnnnbbnnnnnnnnnnnnbbbnnnnnnnnnnnGghhhhhhhhhjjjjkkkmmfffgghhbnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
2 out of 5
by Pamala

Nothing special

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good. Rates were about the same as other similar Marriott and non-Marriott properties but unlike others courtyard had no complimentary breakfast. Lobby congested and not welcoming similar to motel lobby. Nothing special about the room. Liz the housekeeper was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Good place for a few nights

Posted May 20, 2017
Stayed here four nights on road trip through southern states. We had a suite which was clean and comfortable with fridge and kitchenette area. The decor was a little tired and there was a hole in the carpet - would have been so easy to repair. Jessica cleaned and sorted out our room every morning to a really good standard and went beyond expectations with helpful local advice and a friendly manner