Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Booked two queen beds, got two double beds. One adult had to sleep on the floor. No full breakfast as indicated online, just a bistro. Next time I'll go back to the La Quinta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very clean, quiet, my kids excited in door swimming pool. ...Good place to stay in. ..
4 out of 5
by William

Overnight in transit

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay while driving from Florida to Texas. Fairly new hotel and still in good condition. Several Marriot hotels adjacent to this Courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
It was a fine experience thank you XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccvvvvvbbbbbbnnnnnnnnbbnnnnnnnnnnnnbbbnnnnnnnnnnnGghhhhhhhhhjjjjkkkmmfffgghhbnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
2 out of 5
by Pamala

Nothing special

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good. Rates were about the same as other similar Marriott and non-Marriott properties but unlike others courtyard had no complimentary breakfast. Lobby congested and not welcoming similar to motel lobby. Nothing special about the room. Liz the housekeeper was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Good place for a few nights

Posted May 20, 2017
Stayed here four nights on road trip through southern states. We had a suite which was clean and comfortable with fridge and kitchenette area. The decor was a little tired and there was a hole in the carpet - would have been so easy to repair. Jessica cleaned and sorted out our room every morning to a really good standard and went beyond expectations with helpful local advice and a friendly manner
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Modern and Vibrant

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
A beautiful and modern hotel with vibrant decor. My only minor concern is the fact that the TV in the lobby is easily heard at night from some rooms on the first floor. Otherwise, this hotel is perfect and the staff are exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Refreshed

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very Relaxing..... Enjoyed quiet time to catch up on business paperwork
5 out of 5
by J Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Court

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was adequate. I had to track down ice. The television didn't work. The air conditioner was set to 66 degrees, but we were constantly sweating. The hotel staff were great,and the location was perfect m