Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very clean, quiet, my kids excited in door swimming pool. ...Good place to stay in. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
It was a fine experience thank you XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccvvvvvbbbbbbnnnnnnnnbbnnnnnnnnnnnnbbbnnnnnnnnnnnGghhhhhhhhhjjjjkkkmmfffgghhbnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Good place for a few nights

Posted May 20, 2017
Stayed here four nights on road trip through southern states. We had a suite which was clean and comfortable with fridge and kitchenette area. The decor was a little tired and there was a hole in the carpet - would have been so easy to repair. Jessica cleaned and sorted out our room every morning to a really good standard and went beyond expectations with helpful local advice and a friendly manner
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Modern and Vibrant

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
A beautiful and modern hotel with vibrant decor. My only minor concern is the fact that the TV in the lobby is easily heard at night from some rooms on the first floor. Otherwise, this hotel is perfect and the staff are exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Refreshed

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very Relaxing..... Enjoyed quiet time to catch up on business paperwork
5 out of 5
by J Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Court

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was adequate. I had to track down ice. The television didn't work. The air conditioner was set to 66 degrees, but we were constantly sweating. The hotel staff were great,and the location was perfect m
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The staff was so friendly! Our room was very clean and quiet. The bathroom was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay again if in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIdwest

Comfortable room near highways.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel is exactly what we expected from ths chain at this price point. We were not disappointed. Families enjoyed the indoor pool.
Location: Convenient to major highway.
The room was spacious and comfortable. The microwave and fridge were much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels