Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Easy to reach and convenient location.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Bathrooms appear outdated but clean. Lighting could be improved in sink and bathtub areas--too dark.
Location: So many options for restaurants, movies and shopping. Super location near airport as well.
Relaxed and welcoming hotel. Staff awesome and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pensacola beach is 10-15 mins away. Downtown Pensacola (Saville) is about 10 mins.
Had a great experience here. Lovely indoor pool/spa are, and out of this world rooms! View wasn't the best, but there also wasn't a whole lot I wanted to see in north Pensacola. Hotel is about 10-15 mins from Pensacola beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is bad

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change the staff
Check in time was at 3 they gave me the room at 7pm I had to stay 4 hours in lobby to get my room. I asked the staff about a baby grib and i never got it. I asked for bath towels and they say they can't provide any towels. The staffs were mean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Selmer Tn

comfortable stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: the beds were comfortable and it had a small frig and microwave. didn't have enough gas stations near by.
Cons: The pool was not save for small children.
Location: location was good.Had plenty of [laces close by.
We had a wonderful time. Everyone was so nice and the rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel closed to mall and restaurants

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Hotel was nice room was very stuffy smelling that really mess with my allergies and the stuffiness was so strong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Nice hotel easy location for travel. The only issue was that the pool was a bit unclean- appeared to have not been cleaned in awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont. TX.

Nice Courtyard hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Room ad staff.
Cons: Replace shower head.
Location: Naval aviation museum is not too far. A must visit.
The hotel had the largest room I've ever been in. The staff was very nice and the room and bathroom were very clean. The only negative is the Speakman shower head. It make a high pitch sound after several minutes and keeps that way. Can be annoying for a long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We arrived to the hotel about an hour before check-in, which the staff provided us with a room right away even though we were early. The room was very clean and the location was quiet. The indoor pool was nice because it did rain one of the days we stayed there. We had an overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice close to civic center.

Posted May 30, 2015
Comfortable and convenient. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels