Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Good place to stay for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Second stay. Friendly and clean. Close to restaurants and beach. We hated the pillows. They are lumpy and awful. Bring your own. Price wise it is a good value if you are not wanting to spend $100 more across the street. Parking can be tricky at night when it fills up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Great price, perfect location.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The Days Inn at Navarre beach is adjacent to the beach. Is near shopping and restaurants. Has a refreshing swimming pool. The staff was very helpful and nice. The morning breakfast was also good. Saved us a fortune, that we didn't have to eat out every morning. Rooms were clean and parking was close to our room every night. We paid $102 a night threw Expedia. This couldn't have been a better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Fran, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre. We hope the sun was shining during your stay. It has been a rainy spring on the Emerald Coast. We appreciate that you took time to rate us. FranB, Front Desk
4 out of 5
by James from Dacula,Ga

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice for the price and the room was clean. Some of the staff, especially the lady at the check in counter when we arrived, were less than inviting, but overall I think I got what I paid for and had a great time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Fran, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre. We are glad you to hear we were nice for the price and we will follow-up with the team to be sure they reflect that as well! We appreciate your time in writing us a review. FranB, Front Desk
3 out of 5
by birgit from Port charlotte, fl

Basic but clean

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a wedding Hotel was basic but new bedding . Room was overall ok eventhough i m quite picky about cleanliness it sufficed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Fran, Hotel Management
Dear Birgit, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suits Navarre. We appreciate that you took time to review us. We use the information we receive to continually improve on our accommodations and service. We hope you will stay with us, again, when in the Navarre area. FranB, Front Desk
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Fran, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre. We appreciate the 4 stars! Your patronage is valuable to us and we hope to see you in the future. FranB Front Desk
5 out of 5
by Corinne from Missouri

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved sight unseen. Hotel was older but clean. Staff was friendly. Had no issues. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Fran, Hotel Management
Dear Corinne, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre and for taking the time to write a review. Thank you for the compliment to our team; we look forward to serving you again. Hurry back, the sunshine and surf of Navarre Beach will be waiting! FranB
3 out of 5
by Jaeme from Calhoun, GA

Ok but expect to walk due to limited parking spots

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was clean, friendly staff, and great location. Only complaint is the limited parking. There is literally only 7 spots near the rooms and 2 are handicap. Had to park far and lug luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Fran, Hotel Management
Dear Jaeme, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre. We appreciate the time it takes to write a review and are appreciative of all feedback. We are happy to hear that the team exhibited that southern hospitality that we all expect and love but are sorry for your walk to the room with luggage. The parking on the pool side is inhibited by the pool itself and from the grassy shoal next to it. Please request a room on the other side of the hotel the next time you visit with us. Although we cannot guarantee room numbers, we do make every effort to comply with rooms requested on the day of check-in depending upon availability. Again, thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon. FranB
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Manchester, TN

Can't beat it for the price!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great and was literally less than 5 minutes from the beach. For the price, you can't beat it. The room was very clean. In the picture online when I booked it, there was an old tube tv, but to our pleasant surprise had a large flat screen in ours. Fran at the front desk was very suggestive about local places to eat. My only complaint is that the pool was pretty dirty, but it was the end of March, so perhaps they hadn't started regular cleanings. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and plan on staying here again when we return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Fran, Hotel Management
Dear Joshua, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre. The time you took to write a review is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that the rooms met your expectations and that the front desk was helpful in every way. We are sorry about the pool being dirty. We do have maintenance year round, please notify us the next time you stay if this should occur and we will make every effort to correct it immediately! We value your patronage and hope to see you again. The dining recommendations will be waiting! FranB
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Easy access, reasonable rates
Cons: Finish roof repairs, better security
Easy access right off the Turnpike. Clean room and comfortable bed. Hotel was undergoing roof repairs which started around 8:30 everyday, so sleeping in was not an option. For relatively cool weather for late March in Florida, the room AC produced a lot of humidity which collected on the front sliding glass windows in heavy concentration. Te hotel hallways are open to the public without card reader access which should be noted when booking. Loud, obnoxious drunk folks coming back around 2-3AM was an issue a few nights. Overall, not a bad experience for the money paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by FranB, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre. Thank you for taking the time to write a review but unfortunately, your review is not for our hotel. We are not located off the turnpike, have not had roof repairs. We do appreciate your patronage to Days Inn and welcome you when staying in Navarre and hope to see you. FranB