Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice staff

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Staff were helpful but the carpets were threadbare in places and there was a group of basketball kids that were very loud, knocking on our doors randomly. It would have been nice to be on a different floor from them. Not a very restful night to say the least
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok but get a room that faces away from I-10

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Traffic noise from I-10 was loud. At breakfast there were no eggs or bacon. Eventually someone made them but it seemed a bit long. The desk clerk was talking to the person preparing the food and instead of working along as they talked she just talked killing several minutes while many of us waited. It doesn't take much to just enter the time in a microwave and pressw start!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALABAMA

GREAT

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Cons: PARKING SPOTS
NICE HOTEL. SURROUNDED BY EATERIES AND SHOPPING. NOT FAR FROM PENSACOLA BEACH AND DOWNTOWN. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT MOTEL

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: LOCATION & CLEANLINESS
Location: CLOSE TO NUMEROUS FOOD OUTLETS & EASY ACCESS ON & OFF INTERSTATE.
CLEAN, NICE, VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF. DEFINITELY WILL STAY THERE AGAIN........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Nice hotel close to the hospital.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The room is a nice basic room, staff was friendly and very helpful when I couldn’t figure out why I was doing my rom key wrong. The only down side was my room was right next to the ice machine and the indoor pool is not heated but mind you it’s January. Haha just minor things. Overall the stay was worth it. :)
4 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean room and comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Close to shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh.. likely won’t come back.

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very nice. However, the television did not work. I did not discover this until after midnight and with a newborn, sleeping baby, we did not want to change rooms. When i informed The front desk the next morning, i was told there was a “note” at the desk about that particular room and tv not working. We were never informed. Also, the toilet smelled overwhelmingly like urine. It appeared clean but it stunk so bad. We likely won’t stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels