Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Nice hotel close to the hospital.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The room is a nice basic room, staff was friendly and very helpful when I couldn’t figure out why I was doing my rom key wrong. The only down side was my room was right next to the ice machine and the indoor pool is not heated but mind you it’s January. Haha just minor things. Overall the stay was worth it. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Easy access to hwy Nice staff ,,very good excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Cons: There was a damp, musty smell in the room.
We had a very successful trip to Pensacola. The hotel was in a great location, served a breakfast, checkout was not till noon.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Sleepless night

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Beds were terrible, uncomfortable, painful. Staff were polite but there was no communication between them . Will never go there again and will tell everyone not to use them
4 out of 5
by April

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. My room was very clean and quiet and the front desk people were so sweet and friendly. I chose this hotel due to its quick location to UWF but I can't say I liked the area right by hotel. Didn't feel super safe. As for hotel, I will definetly stay again in Oct :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel very colse to I-10

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very nice clean place, friendly staff, updated room. The only down fall I see is getting to the place from I-10 going east. You exit I-10 and the hotel is immediacy straight across from the stop light at the bottom of the exit ramp. However, you CAN NOT go straight across and get to it. You must turn left go down the road a little, turn right into a shopping center, swing back to the right, then to right again and finally you can turn into the hotel. This is NOT the hotels fault but it is HARD to get too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good. Woke up numerous times due to the air conditioner make a noise. Room was clean. Not sure I'll stay here again. Some guys work truck was broken into during the night and I watched the police outside dealing with that.
2 out of 5
by Jarvis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels